Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Tous les appareils modernes, propres, accès facile aux restaurants et cafés!
translated by Google

All modern appliances, clean, easy access to restaurants and coffee shops!

Le logement

Une chambre, salle de bain complète. Parking disponible.
translated by Google

One bedroom, full bath. Parking available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis souvent sorti, donc pas à la maison pendant la plupart des jours. Mais à proximité si nécessaire.
translated by Google

I am often out so not home during most days. But close by if needed.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end 82 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ian
septembre 2017
Loved the location and the hospitality. I was made to feel very welcome into their home and to use all the facilities I needed.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
novembre 2016
Asia was right next door in her art studio when we arrived. Big smile and we were warmly welcomed. Popped next door and up 1 flight to the apartment. An eclectic artist apartment fully furnished. Smack downtown in Amesbury with all it's shops and fod. Very lovely.

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
octobre 2016
My stay in Asia's apartment was a great experience. She was always accessible when needed and made our stay enjoyable. Everything was available to us as mentioned in the listing, and I would definitely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
octobre 2016
I was very happy with my stay at Asia's place in Amesbury- the place was convenient, clean & pleasant. Asia is a gracious host, and makes excellent coffee! Street parking nearby was not difficult to find, and there were no problems. This wasn't a concern for me, but if you have any physical limitations you should know there are stairs.

Profil utilisateur de Fran
septembre 2016
Had a good stay in Amesbury- nice little town and had a pizza and beer at Flatbread Pizza - in a nicely renovated mill building overlooking a courtyard

Profil utilisateur de Dmitry
septembre 2016
Great place to stay, nice downtown apartment. Smooth communication with the owner, open and helpful. We experienced a small issue with A/C in the bedroom, but that wasn't a big problem. The description is accurate and the neighborhood is safe. We would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Randy
août 2016
We had a lovely experience here. The apartment is charming - clean, beautiful floors, lots of artwork on the walls and interesting books on the bookshelves. There was another guest in the apartment who was extremely polite and friendly. Downtown Amesbury is also quite charming, with many small businesses in what seem to be renovated buildings. We shopped and ate in the neighborhood, and when we mentioned to a number of the shopkeepers that we were staying in Asia's Airbnb, they always responded positively. Parking was no problem. We didn't get to meet Asia, but she always responded quickly via text or email. Her fee is very reasonable. The bed was very firm and comfortable, and there was no problem with noise. It's convenient to the beaches, which was our purpose in being in the area. Highly recommended!

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amesbury, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.

I made a home in Norman, Oklahoma since 1989.   I lived in a university town with all the amenities one would expect but now living in New England.

Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires