2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Une nouvelle maison de ville, 3 niveaux, construite en 2015. Moderne, vue sur la ville et très proche de la ville avec 3 options de transport: bus, train et tram en 10 minutes à pied. Des parcs étendus d'un côté et le centre-ville vivent de l'autre. Emplacement sublimé!
translated by Google

A new townhouse, 3 levels, built in 2015. Modern, city views and very close to the city with 3 transport options: bus, train and tram within a 10 minute walk. Extensive parkland on one side and inner city living on the other. Sublime location!

Le logement

La proximité de la ville est un avantage certain. Il y a un certain nombre de pubs et restaurants à proximité et la maison de ville elle-même est ultra moderne, avec de grandes chambres et de hauts plafonds. La lumière naturelle fantastique en fait un endroit agréable à vivre.
translated by Google

Closeness to the city is a definite plus. There are a number of cool pubs and restaurants nearby and the townhouse itself is ultra modern, with large rooms and high ceilings. Fantastic natural light makes it a pleasurable place to stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai disponible pour aider les clients à avoir des questions qu'ils pourraient avoir pendant leur séjour.
translated by Google

I will be available to help guests with any questions that they may have during their stay.

Autres remarques

Je réside au rez-de-chaussée. Bien que vous ne me voyiez pas beaucoup, je suis disponible si vous avez des questions.
translated by Google

I reside on the ground floor. Although you will not see me much, I am available if you have any questions.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00

As this is my house and it is new, I would like guests who are considerate and clean. I am not over the top but would appreciate guests who would like to treat my home and its contents as they would their own, with respect.
I am not a smoker and do not want any smoking in my house. No pets please as I have a cat.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dan
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 174 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jacelyn
juillet 2017
Sharon should be voted as a super host on Airbnb. She is a very thoughtful and helpful host. She remembered and attended to our needs even it was trivial one. She even did our laundry for us which she did not have to and offered us to use her condiments in her kitchen generously. Most importantly her place was very clean and comfortable. I believe this is one of the most value for money accommodation you could ever find in Melbourne. If you want a place with the warmth of "home away from home" you should stay here. :)
Profil utilisateur de SharonSharon est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sharon :
Wow. I really am in awe and quite dumbfounded in knowing how to respond. I am now also feeling quite guilty in giving only four stars for communication etc. This should in no way be a reflection of either Jacelyn or her husband. If you are fortunate enough to have them book your accommodation, I have no doubt, whatsoever, that they will leave you impressed in every single way.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Arvin
janvier 2017
The room is very clean and modern

Profil utilisateur de Connor
janvier 2017
First and foremost Sharon is the perfect host. She is helpful, kind and non-intrusive. She was happy to help us with anything but also happy to leave you to it. Her place is great, good room with lots of storage, private bathroom with good shower, great wifi and a welcoming vibe. Located a short walk to the train station and you're in the CBD within minutes. Thanks for being a perfect host, Sharon.

Profil utilisateur de Tewalin
janvier 2017
This airbnb was comfortable and tidy. The room is spacious and the toilet is very clean. The view is just as advertised. The host has been very accomodating to our request regarding the car space. She has been generous in allowing us to utilize her beautiful kitchen and its amenities. This was truly a home away from home.. literally. We felt that the host has been very strict. Given she kept the place tidy but there were too many unnecessary rules in place. We acknowledge that it is important but we find this rather tiresome after awhile. Some things were minors ie: we did not leave the extra grills inside the oven while in use.

Profil utilisateur de Bob
janvier 2017
We loved our stay at Sharon! What a friendly woman. House, bed, bathroom, all perfect. We could use anything in the house like food, cold beers, WiFi etc. Good location for your trip to Melbourne!

Profil utilisateur de Adriana
janvier 2017
I had a lovely stay at Sharon's place. The b&b is conventiently located and very clean, the bed is comfortable and spacious, and the wifi is fast. Even more importantly: Sharon is an amazing host - flexible, warm-hearted and helpful. She really made sure I had everything I needed during my stay in Melbourne. I'd definitely recommend it.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de SharonSharon est un Superhost.

I am outgoing, spontaneous and funny. I am also clean, organised and efficient. A great cook, early riser, active person who loves walking and walks everyday, I like to get out and see the city by foot. I am fairly knowledgeable about what's going on in Melbourne and if I don't know, an able to find out quickly. Happy to show people around when required.

It says I should write what I can't live without so here goes: good food, nice wine and my mobile phone. I love Jazz, soul, r&b and blues music the most. Love watching movies, tennis, netball, generally any sport and like beach locations more than the snow.

Langues : 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires