South Facing Room and recliner
Spacious+AC+Wifi+Mod. Amenities @South, Near Metro
Spacious+AC+Wifi+Mod. Amenities @South, Near Metro

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My bright and airy two storied bungalow is located in Tollygunge, South Kolkata (5 mins walk from nearest Metro Station). It has 3 spacious rooms (single or double occupancy), with a very nice living area, a fully furnished kitchen, 2 modern bath with 24/7 hot water.
The property is very spacious and a huge terrace can be accessed by guests and has a lush green south view. Its ideal for morning yoga and is a great place to relax down in winter mornings.

Le logement

The house has very nice hall, living area and is perfect for musicians to practice or even have house concerts. Its a standalone house, so has its own entrance which makes a hassle free access at odd hours.

Accès des voyageurs

The room comes with a shared bathroom attached next to this bedroom.
Pretty much all common areas of the house.
- Common areas-
#Living Room downstairs
The living room is extremely spacious and beautifully decorated. It features a living area with couches.
# Dining Room on First Floor
Features a wooden dining that can accommodate six people.
#The Kitchen
The kitchen has all modern amenities, includes a 260 + ltrs refrigerator, toasters, microwave, gas, cooking utensils.
#Roof deck
South Facing 800+ sq. ft open terrace surrounded in greenery.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either of us (My wife and me ) is always there to help. In most of the cases we like are also stay along in the same house.

Autres remarques

The Japanese Consulate in the vicinity of this house, which makes the area extra secured.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 10
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 23:00

We operate ONLY through Airbnb we will decline all who try to book any other way.
No same city guests.
Must let us know on an approximate check-in time.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Calcutta, IndeMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de AvikAvik est un Superhost.

Hi, I am Avik, a software develeoper by profession, been associated with an Aussie web development co for the last few years. This is my fathers house who lives in Amsterdam and was built around early 90's. My grandfather, Pt. Biresh Roy, who was an
exponent of Hindusthani Classical Music, lived here for more than 2 decades continuing his private classes. Since his demise in 2013, I decided to renovate and put up this property in airbnb in Jan 2016. My wife, Tania, was a great enthusiast in the whole revamp process. I am a very well traveled and stay with my father in the summers in Europe and travel to Australia very frequently for work.
Our vision:
To provide comfortable and pleasurable living and help our guests to best utilise their stay in the city through our experience of being Kolkatans since birth and offering suggestions which can be of help to the guests, and develop new friends in the process.
Cant Live Without: Occupation, Music , Friends, Fitness.
Favorite Travel Destination: Paris, Sydney.

Langues : Bengali, English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires