The view from the living areaKitchenette
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

In this study especially enjoy couples of all ages, including couples with small children, who love tranquility, romance and a real holiday for little money.

Le logement

Bravo! A great choice.
Me and my wife would like to be your host this summer.

Our apartments are located on the Penninsula Lapad in the city of Dubrovnik, specifically in the neighborhood of Babin Kuk. Within minutes walking distance our guests can enjoy swimming on two well maintained public beaches (Copa Cabana-approx. 600-700M, and Lapad Bay-approx. 400M) as well as many private swimming areas along the rocky penninsula. Other recreational activities include clay tennis courts, miniature golf, kayak rental, parasailing, water skiing, jet ski rental, scooter rental, diving center and numerous others.
In between our home and Lapad Bay is a very nice promenade with cafes, bars, pizzerias, seafood restaurants, dancing, internet cafe and a children's park. One can also from Lapad Bay take day trips to the various islands in the vicinity of Dubrovnik. Also located in Lapad Bay is a grocery store, shopping mall, post office, banks and ATM machines all less than 200M from our apartments.
It is very easy to get to the historic Old City of Dubrovnik from our apartments. A city bus stop is only 30M from our front door, and you are in the city walls within 10 minutes of getting on the bus. We have parking available for our guests.

This 22 M2 apartment (SA-1) has a double bed, a dining area, kitchenette, and a bathroom. Our studio apartment can accomodate the third person for additional 10 Euro per night. Studio apartment is airconditioned. Air condition is not included in price, and if you want, you can use it for extra 4 euro per day.
In this study especially enjoy couples of all ages, including couples with small children, who love tranquility, romance and a real holiday for little money.

We also have two other apartments on our property: "STUDIO FOR 2+1 WITH LARGE TERRACE" studio apartment (SA-3) with a capacity for 2+1 people, and a large apartment: "J&L GRET APART. PANORAMA A2 FOR 4+1" with 2 double bed rooms, a dining room, full kitchen, living room, bathroom and a terrace with a view to die for .
Our other apartments can be seen as well at "STUDIO FOR 2+1 WITH LARGE TERRACE" and "STUDIO FOR 2+1 WITH LARGE TERRACE"
RESERVATIONS OF 1 TO 3 DAYS COST %20 MORE.

We provide free:
--INTERNET Wireless connection
-towels and bed linen,
-hot showers,
-private refrigeratory,
-all taxes included in the price.
Also available:
--air condition - (on reqirement)- 4 euro per day!
-laundry (costs 8 euro),
-hair dryers and iron - on require,
-air port pick up on request (please call 2 days before) for 35 euro per car.
We can also arrange day trips and excursions to various destinations and can organize daily trips and airport transfers at a surcharge.
*** -Please note that payment on arrival is in cash. We do not accept Credit Cards !
-Check in time 11.50am,
-Check out time 10am.
-Reception 06.00 - 24.00h

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Welcome, dear guests!
My wife and I live in this house, in a separate apartment. You will be our next-door neighbors :)
We will meet you in front of our house, to help bring your bags, show your apartment, served a welcome drink ...
Usually I do a presentation, I explain to map everything you interesting for a pleasant stay in our house and in our city. Also, took the information to access Wi-Fi, use of household appliances and basic details of house rules. I will answer all your questions, give you plenty of tourist literature, folders, ... suggestions to the best and cheapest to use city bus, restaurants, museums, beaches ... I'll help you get the best tickets for trips to nearby islands, surrounding cities abroad and so on. Have confidence, I do this job for almost 20 years. And again - welcome!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

Enjoy how it suits you, but do not disturb other people in neighboring houses that they enjoy!
As everywhere in the world - Smoking is allowed outdoors (terrace, garden ...).
We really love pets, but many of the guests are allergic to them. Therefore, we do not accept guests with pets.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

28 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Flora
juillet 2016
Très bon séjour chez Jele et Luka. Nous avons été accueillies par Luka qui nous a fourni pleins d'explications. Le logement est situé tout proche d'un arrêt de bus pratique pour aller à Dubrovnik et proche d'une plage. Je recommande cet appartement.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
juin 2016
L'hôte parfait ! Il est venu nous chercher à la station de bus à 1h du matin. Endroit très propre, le matelas et les oreillers super ! La terrasse extérieure à mon goût! Très généreux de son temps et des explications. Très bien situé, l'autobus # 6 passe au 15 minutes pour aller dans la vieille ville, à 8 minutes maximum de la maison il y a une superbe promenade piétonnière! L'endroit parfait si vous allez à Dubrovnick. Merci Luca et Jele de votre accueil.

Profil utilisateur de Sanja
octobre 2016
We had a great time at Jele and Luka's apartment. They are very welcoming, nice and friendly hosts and they gave us all the information about Dubrovnik that we needed. Apartment is clean, cute and very well equipped. I would definitely recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Marc
septembre 2016
Sehr nette Gastgeber, die uns herzlich empfangen haben und für jegliche Fragen zur Verfügung standen. Die Unterkunft war genau wie online beschrieben, sehr sauber und funktional. Ein zusätzliches Plus ist die große Terasse!

Profil utilisateur de Cheickna
septembre 2016
Good Time in Dubrovnik! The Location is Nixe and everything is like in the description. Jele and Luka are friendly and helpful. You will definetly have a nice stay... :)

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
septembre 2016
Nice and cute studio with a lovely terrace. The bus stop is right next to the house and a bus takes you in approx 15 minutes to the Old City, and it rides very frequently the whole day. Upon arrival Luka welcomed us with cold juice and some sweets and explained us a lot about the neighbourhood and the Old City. Would definitely recommend to stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Lucrezia
août 2016
Soggiorno perfetto, Luka e la moglie sono persone molto simpatiche e disponibili. Prima del nostro arrivo Luka ha sempre risposto ai messaggi, fornendoci tutte le informazioni richieste. Sul posto ci ha spiegato tutto ciò che era necessario per spostarci facilmente e goderci al meglio la vacanza. Ove necessario si è sempre reso disponibile a soddisfare le nostre esigenze. Complessivamente siamo soddisfatti di tutto e se dovesse capitare torneremo con piacere in questa casa :)

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Dubrovnik, Croatie · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jele

I love life, people, cheerful company, natural beauty, travel, world peace ...
I love my family, especially my grandchildren. I love to acquire new knowledge. I gladly read topics from psychology, especially the power of the subconscious. I am an electronics engineer, a retiree, I love helping other people. With my wife, I enjoy music and dance. I'm sorry because I never learned several foreign languages​​.
I speak a little English, Russian and languages ​​of the former Yugoslavia.
Since there is internet I never get bored :-)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure