Quiet street 10 min walk to CBD

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very convenient location plus free bus to city. Choice of 2 bedrooms, queen beds, own bathroom and owner's bedroom at opposite end of house so you will enjoy privacy. Choice of 2 private courtyards.

Le logement

The guest accommodation is at one end of the house and ours is at the other end so guests have complete privacy in their bedroom and use of their own bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the kitchen and laundry as needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are here to help anyway we can to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Autres remarques

The space is probably not suitable for babies/toddlers as there is a set of stairs to be negotiated to the guest bedrooms. If guests do have young children, it remains the responsibility of said guests to monitor their children at all times.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 69 €
Caution 688 €
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

Would ask that guests smoke outside the house and that our space and those of our neighbours is respected in that there are no parties held on the premises, nor extra guests invited into the premises.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Tia
mars 2017
I had a brilliant stay with Helen and Tony. I was up in Brisbane for work and they made me feel extremely welcome and part of the family. I had my own quarters that included 2 bedrooms (with a very comfy bed), a study and a bathroom, so there was plenty of room and privacy for me to do my own thing (mostly work) but it was also lovely being able to chat with Tony and Helen over cups of tea. The house is really nice, and they have kitted out the bathroom and bedroom with absolutely everything you could possibly need. Location is also excellent, with everything within a short walk. Overall, i think this was the most enjoyable stay i have had in an Air BnB! Thanks Helen and Tony (and molly and max!)
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Thank you so much Tia for your kind words. You are a credit to your family.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Robin
juin 2016
We were made thoroughly welcome on arrival, the accommodation beautifully clean, and we enjoyed our stay throughout, albeit so short. The house is most attractive, and ideally located for accessing the Brisbane CBD and South Bank.
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Réponse de Helen :
Most appreciative of the positive review and thank you for taking the time to do so. Helen & Tony
juin 2016

Membre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Helen

Love music, reading and movies. Have not had a holiday in 14 years because of my dog but last place I went to was Ireland - love it!! Think India is a fascinating place. Am retired now, but owned businesses for almost 30 years and love interacting with people and am very easy going.

Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires