Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 Bedroom self catering cottage set in the back of our garden is set next to a big swimmingpool and thatched lapa, excelent setting where to relax after a hot day in the Lowveld.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 55 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

Smoking is only allowed in the lapa


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Magdel
juillet 2017
The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The accommodation catered for all our needs and we will definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
juillet 2017
A beautiful, safe setting, spacious accommodation and very friendly and welcoming family. Thank you for a great weekend stay.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
juin 2017
We enjoyed our stay and would easily recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Letitia
juin 2017
Since the minute we arrived, we felt welcomed and at home. Wow what a friendly and loving family. The flat is spacious, very clean and well equipped with everything you might need during your stay. We had a braai with the family one of the evenings, such a nice family. We met as strangers and left as friends. Looking forward to our next visit in July!

Profil utilisateur de Bill
avril 2017
Sakkie, Collette, Izet and Dirk Willem take the prize for hospitality. What a family. Not only was the room spacious, comfortable and exactly as advertised, the property is on a lovely bush section and the welcome made us feel that we were long lost members of their family. Sometimes the family invites their Airbnb guests to join their braai. We were lucky enough to enjoy this extra generosity. Our best Airbnb experience ever – and that's saying something.
Profil utilisateur de Sakkie, Colette, Izet & Dirk Willem
Réponse de Sakkie, Colette, Izet & Dirk Willem :
Bill and Eve are very friendly and it was only a plesure hosting them. We enjoyed their company so much it fellt like old friends or family visiting.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Damian
avril 2017
The apartment, which is in the host's (very large) back garden - is huge, and can easily house 3 or 4 people. I stayed there alone, for pure luxury! It even has a mint-condition pool table, and a dartboard! Sakkie and family were so incredibly warm and hospitable - they were so kind to invite me to have a steak dinner (cooked on the braai in their amazing lapa) with them, and they stocked the apartment's fridge with treats aplenty too. I recommend here 150%!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
avril 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at Sakkie's garden apartment. It's like a home away from home, only a better :)

Nelspruit, Afrique du SudMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sakkie, Colette, Izet & Dirk Willem

We are a very impulsive traveling family that like to explore.
We live in n town called Nelspruit near the world famous Kruger National park in South Africa. KNP is one of the largest wildlife parks in the world and we enjoy going their often to relax in nature watching lions, elephants, rhinos, leopards and various antelope species.
We like to spend time together as a family, playing tennis, cricket, swimming and playing games.
We love to have a lot of barbarques and like chit chat around the fire. Sometimes we enjoy watching a sitcom or movie on TV with popcorn, some of our favorite sitcoms are Big Bang Theory, Last man standing, How I met your mother and 3rd Rock from the sun.
We are very easy going family, that likes to see the normal tourist spots but also like to meet local people and experience local hospitality.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires