Living roomBathroom
Annex/Little Italy Private Room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in a three bedroom apartment in a large Edwardian house. Complete with backyard and barbeque, and a short walk from the Annex and Little Italy neighbourhoods in downtown Toronto, this is the perfect place to spend summer in the city.

Le logement

Private room located on the second floor of a large turn-of-the-century house, with a queen size bed and large closet.

Accès des voyageurs

There are two other bedrooms in the apartment, occupied by myself and a fellow airbnb-er. You are more than welcome to make yourself at home in the shared living room and take full advantage of the kitchen - there's more than enough space in the apartment to hang out together or find privacy when you need it. A small deck off the kitchen and a shared backyard are great for lounging or barbequing in the summer. The bathroom is shared by the three occupants of the apartment.

Linens, towels, and high speed WiFi access are included, and coin-op laundry is on-site.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I was born and raised in the city, and love it, and have lived in this neighbourhood for many years, so I'm always thrilled to share interesting spots in the area and across the city. Please ask me anything you want to know about your stay in Toronto!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

There are no hard and fast rules, other than please leave things as you found them, be respectful of the other housemates, and make yourself at home!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hiroki
juin 2017
Mark was a very nice person, and I could stay here very comfortably.Although I was not good at English, he talked and listened to me patiently. The house is clean and my room was big enough(bigger than one in my home). And it's located near subway station, bus and street car stop, so it was convenient to go anywhere. If I could go back to 2 months ago,I would chose Mark's house again.

Profil utilisateur de Luuk
avril 2017
I stayed with Mark for 3 months and had a perfect time. Mark is a good roommate, he was quiet and courteous, just as roommates should be for each other. The location is good. It is a 12 minute walk to my work location the Lash Miller building on the UofT campus, leading through a cute and quiet neighborhood. Bathurst Station (Metro) is 5 minutes away, so are Bloor St and College St, both of which offer a wide variety of shops, restaurants and eateries for takeout. Also Harbord St, which is closer by, offers some restaurants and shops. The closest grocery store on College St is a 12 minutes walk.

Profil utilisateur de Philippe
juin 2016
Great spot, good location! Mark's place was just what I needed for my month in Toronto.

Profil utilisateur de James
avril 2016
I stayed with Mark for 3 months. He was as good a roomate you could ever ask for. He was clean, courteous about noise, and accomodating with any issues. Bathurst and Harbord is a great place to stay. You're right in the middle of both Bloor and College St, and not more than a 5-10 minute walk from U of T campus. Plus, there is a Krispy Kreme right around the corner from Mark's place.

Profil utilisateur de Dallon
septembre 2015
Very much enjoyed my stay. Everything was as it appeared and Mark was more than willing to help with an small issues that arrived. I would definitely look to stay here again. Especially, the location for a UofT student is awesome. And the wifi is strong and allows for live streaming, Netflix and others. And Mark is a great guy. All in all very happy.

Profil utilisateur de Miranda
août 2015
Great spot, perfect location! Mark's place was just what I needed for my visit.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2013
Staying at Mark's place was perfect for me. The location was great, with lots of interesting shops and restaurants nearby!

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Mark

Born and raised in Toronto, my bread and butter is in freelance postproduction work for television. I dabble in writing and performance on the side.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires