front of housesky chairs
Xanadu (means beautiful and serene)

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Full bed in bedroom..... bathroom..efficiency kitchen(small frig, microwave, coffee pot, toaster) in living room with cable tv, sofa bed....use of hot tub, ping pong, tree house, horseshoes, tipi...next to national forest.....motorcycle friendly with garage....private driveway and entrance

Le logement

My property is next to the national forest....jump the fence....get lost...make all your cares go away! 12 lakes within 30 minutes

Accès des voyageurs

private driveway, separate entrance from main house...property has basketball court, hot tub, treehouse, ping pong table, horseshoe pit, labyrinth, and a 16 foot diameter tipi and firepit

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Love to meet people and help with local sights to see!

Autres remarques

Because I have an inside dog that goes crazy when a cat is around, I have to say no to cats


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I really don't like smoking in the house but am not opposed to outside. Pets are ok if they don't mess up the place inside. I have a friendly cocker spaniel. if you leave the place close to the way you find it I'm happy!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shalee
septembre 2017
Pinky was the most amazing host. She was very considerate and made sure all needs were met. She left us snacks and drinks and made sure the hot tub was ready and hot upon our arrival. She also left a map of things to do. We will definitely be returning!

Profil utilisateur de Derek
septembre 2017
Great value for a weekend getaway. Lots of things to do at her house and lots of close trails to explore. She was very helpful when she saw our mountain bikes she gave us some directions to some close places to ride.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2017
Very quiet and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed Pinky's place and so will you.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
juillet 2017
This has been the best Air BRB experience we had. She really made us feel like we are literally at home. I would recommend this place to anyone!!! My favorite thing I prob like about her the most is she is Super super friendly and that goes a long ways. Please keep in touch Pinky :)

Profil utilisateur de Brent
juillet 2017
Very nice full size one bedroom apartment with a sleeper sofa in the living room. Hot tub and many relaxing zen areas outside. I plan many repeat visits! Be sure to visit Avery's BBQ and pub.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
juillet 2017
pinky was such a wonderful and generous host. my parents and i wish we could have stayed in eagar longer. thanks pinky!

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
juillet 2017
Although we didn't get to meet our host, she made sure that everything was ready for us. We appreciated the muffins, orange juice, bananas, coffee, and water that was there. She had maps of things to do in the area. We had access to wi-fi. Her communication was excellent, so although she was not there, she was always accessible for anything we needed. It was a perfect getaway to escape the heat of Arizona. We even had a wildlife siting. We also had access to the hot tub! We definitely plan on coming back if welcome : )

Eagar, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de PinkyPinky est un Superhost.

I like to laugh! It is the medicine of the soul! I also am a fabric artist, avid gardener, hiker, biker, kayaker, and ping pong player! I love my tipi and hot tub....spiritual but not religious. Young at heart mother/grandmother who is retiring from teaching and re-inventing my life! Yay!!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires