Family-friendly apartment Erin-Pula
Family-friendly apartment Erin-Pula
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Elegantly decorated and fully furnished apartment located in Pula. Approximately 6 minutes away from the city center and 14 minutes airport distance by car as well as a minute walk to the closest public bus station and a local grocery store.

Le logement

We all travelled the world, some of us were lucky to stay in beautiful apartments and some unfortunately were not. With time I learned what an apartment needs to have in order for you to feel like home. From the moment you open your eyes the sun shines in every corner of the apartment. Waking up to a private bathroom and a clean towel for a fresh start followed by a cup off coffee in the open and bright kitchen which is fully equipped so anyone can prepare a breakfast or any kind of a meal to your family or a significant other. For those with barbecue skills there is one available in your private backyard.

Accès des voyageurs

For those with cars we have two free parking places available at the front of the building.

When the sun is high and the temperature is rising, there will be four sun chaises available in the backyard but if you decide not to tan too much there is an umbrella available for your protection.

Backyard has approximately 60 square meters or 645 square foot in US metric system.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During your check in and throughout your stay my parents Olga and Ivan including my sister Martina will be available to assist you. English, little bit of German and Italian languages are welcomed from their side.
For all other questions regarding the property I will be available for you 24/7 over my cell phone texts or my email.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 29 €
Caution 100 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

I personally do not smoke but I know how smokers feel and when the urge to smoke is there I encourage my guests to use the terrace or the backyard to fulfill your need for nicotine ;-), since the smoking in the apartment is NOT allowed. Please turn off the cigarets in the ashtray not the green grass.
One more thing, we all love our pets but I'm sorry to say that pets are NOT allowed as well.

We have all lived with neighbors or some of you are still living with them, please respect them as they are your own, meaning, after midnight adjust the volume of your voice as well as your sound devices. ;-)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kristijan
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires