Bedroom 1 with TV and double bedBedroom 1 with TV and double bed
Gorgeous 2 bedroom garden flat in Southfields
Gorgeous 2 bedroom garden flat in Southfields
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely 2 bed period flat with sunny garden. Modern kitchen, 2 large double bedrooms, bathroom with period bath and cosy living room. Only a 6 min walk to Southfields tube station and local shops and 20 mins by tube to central london.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 58 €
Caution 577 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00
Départ avant 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benedicte
juillet 2017
We chose Kate´s apartment because of the location close to Wimbledon tennis. It was perfect for us as the event is only a 15-20 minutes walk away. The flat is in a really quiet neighborhood and still centrally located, only minutes away from Southfields tube station. Kate was very easy to get in touch with and was very helpful. Check-in and checkout went very smoothly. She gave us good directions before arrival and had even provided bread and milk etc in the fridge. We really enjoyed staying there and loved the garden!

Profil utilisateur de Thomaz
juillet 2016
Everything was perfect! Kate was very kind and the house is very nice!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juin 2016
We had a fabulous time at Kate's flat near Wimbledon. It was a perfect haven to return at the end of our long days. It was a warm space, with comfy beds and everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. There are numerous restaurants within walking distance as well as many grocers if you wish to stay in and cook in her well stocked kitchen. I highly recommend this space and hope to return in the fall.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kate

Hi! I'm a sporty funloving 30-something and love living in this relaxed area of South West London. It feels like a village community (despite being just 7 miles from the city centre), and there are loads of green spaces, coffee shops, nice pubs and eateries on the doorstep. I enjoy cycling, good food, travel and yoga - two of my favourite London yoga studios are within walking distance from my flat (and have good deals for newcomers!)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires