Serennia Ramblas-Pl.Catalunya -3 rooms

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Situé à seulement 3 min à pied de la Plaça Catalunya, Las Ramblas et du Passeig de Gràcia. Avec Serennia, rester dans le coeur de Barcelone sera mémorable. Appartements qui allient design et de la qualité à la perfection. bâtiment ensoleillé. Facile d'accès à la plage et la Sagrada Familia (4 stations) et une bonne connexion avec le Parc Guell et Camp Nou. Nous sommes dans le centre de la ville, vous ne pouvez pas trouver une meilleure situation! entièrement équipé HUTB-001255
translated by Google

A sólo 3 min a pies de Plaça Catalunya, Las Ramblas y Passeig de Gràcia.
Con Serennia, su estancia en el corazón de Barcelona será memorable. Apartamentos que combinan el diseño y la calidad a la perfección.
Edificio muy soleado. Fácil acceso a la playa y Sagrada Familia (4 estaciones) y buena conexión con el Parque Güell y el Camp Nou.
Estamos justo en el centro de la ciudad, no se puede encontrar una situación mejor!
Completamente equipado
HUTB-001255

Le logement

- 2 chambres doubles - 1 chambre avec lit superposé - Salon avec canapé-lit double - Salle à manger - 2 salles de bains - Cuisine entièrement équipée
translated by Google

- 2 Habitaciones dobles
- 1 Habitación con litera
- Salón con sofá-cama doble
- Comedor
- 2 baños completos
- Cocina completamente equipada

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

HUTB-001255
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 30 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Caution 150 €
Tarif week-end 310 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

•Check in from 16:00 / check out until 10:00
•Don’t smoke inside the apartment or the common areas
•It is very important to respect the noise level in the apartment and in the common areas (stairs...)
•The parties are strictly prohibited
•When you leave the apartment, turn off air conditioning and lights, helping to save energy for the benefit of the environment.
•Always close the front door.
•Do not leave keys in the door when you leave the apartment (If you leave it, you have to call a locksmith to open and you will be responsible for the cost (€ 100 approx.).
•Do not leave trash inside the apartment at the end of your stay.
•150€ deposit


•Check- in desde las 16:00 / check -out hasta las 10:00
•Prohibido fumar dentro de los apartamentos ni en las zonas comunes
•Es muy importante respetar los niveles de ruido en los apartamentos y las áreas comunes (escaleras...)
•Las fiestas están estrictamente prohibidas
•Cuando usted abandone el apartamento, apague el aire acondicionado y la duces y ayudará a ahorrar energía en beneficio del medio ambiente
•Cierre siempre la puerta de la calle
No se deje las llaves en el apartamento (Si se las deja deberá llamar al cerrajero y será responsable de su coste, unos 100€)
•No deje basura dentro del apartamento al finalizar su estancia
•Depósito de 150€


Annulations

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Antti
août 2017
Nice place, good location and service. Price changed a bit after first request was declined.
Profil utilisateur de Serennia
Réponse de Serennia :
Dear Antti, thank you for writing a review. We are pleased you loved the location of the apartment, as well as our service offered and the facilities. On the other hand, we are sorry to see you are a bit disappointed with this because of a change on the price of the stay. About this, we have to say that by that time a congress was being held in Barcelona, and there was a mistake in the first price given. That's why the price changed a little bit later. Overall, we really hope you had an amazing stay and enjoyed the beautiful city of Barcelona. Warm regards from the whole team.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Manuel
juin 2017
I stayed at this apartment with my wife and three kids. The location is convenient, and the apartment is very much as described in the pictures. While it sleeps 6 (in beds), it is not ample. The kitchen is very small (not ideal for cooking at home). I found it annoying that Serennia expects guests to procure everything from a dish scrub to garbage bags, even for a short stay. Having said all this, Alberto from Serennia was very responsive and helpful.
Profil utilisateur de Serennia
Réponse de Serennia :
Dear Manuel, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are sorry to hear you didn't like the bed at all, since you found it not so ample. Also, that the size of the kitchen didn't meet your expectations. On the other hand, we are happy to hear that you found Albert very helpful and responsive during your stay at our propierty. We hope that overall you had a pleasant stay. Warm regards from the whole team.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Josie
avril 2017
The apartment is very central and well situated . The buildings concierge is helpful and friendly . The apartment is comfortable, clean, spacious and modern . Just be aware that there seems to be a lot of parties of people visiting in the apartments surrounding this apartment and if they are noisy or partying you will not get a nights sleep!

Profil utilisateur de Frank
avril 2017
Overall it was a good stay. Great location but a little noise issue due to construction in the building. Very clean but smokers were in the apartment before our stay. I would recommend as it was a good location for our short stay.

Profil utilisateur de Paolo
mars 2017
Molto comodo e centrale. Check in perfetto e immediato. Un buon posto dove stare a Barcellona.

Profil utilisateur de Ralph
octobre 2016
Great apartment, great location, very professional company from booking to checkout! Pictures are a true reflection of what you get, modern and clean place. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Jody
octobre 2016
We absolutely loved staying at this apartment and give it 5 stars! The apartment appeared exactly as listed in the photos and was very clean. Albert greeted us as our taxis pulled up and was available if we had any questions. He was very friendly and welcoming and made us feel right at home. He even arranged transportation for our departure. Location was perfect and close to all the shops, restaurants and tourist buses. We loved Barcelona, and would definitely stay at this location again. Thank you for making this experience wonderful for me and my family.

Cet hôte a 41 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Serennia

Serennia has over 50 tourist apartments in Barcelona and has been providing quality accommodation since 2003. The apartments are modern and fully-equipped. Perfect for families, groups or business trips, making you feel right at home. Have a look at our apartments and see for yourself.

Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Informations sur l'entreprise
Raison sociale: EURO ALQUILER, S.L

Le quartier

Logements similaires