Train Room. Spacious, comfortable, quiet.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private, largest room of the two rooms which are available upstairs in an unused part of the house. Queen bed. Room to add queen blow up bed and cots. Bathroom is shared only if Cowboy Room is booked and we will notify you if this occurs. Coffee and tea are always available. We are 35 miles from Madison and 35 from Milwaukee. We are a traditional couple. Come to grandma's house, sleep between sun-dried cotton sheets, down pillows, and the smell of perked coffee drifting up to you in the morning

Le logement

The room is very large. Children under 12 are free. Don't include them in guest number because of Airbnb pricing, but be sure to tell us when booking. Read the reviews to find out more about it.

Accès des voyageurs

Stairway is directly across from front door. Guests are welcome to use house space and porches. One block from Riverside Park, indoor and outdoor pool. Canoe and kayak with tow dolly are available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are around the house and garden to offer conversation and any help needed.

Autres remarques

Property is pet free and smoke free.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 15:00

No alcohol. No smoking.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Keirsta
septembre 2017
We really enjoyed our night there. They were flexible with us arriving late and made us feel very welcome. The room was large and spacious. She also had some cereal for us when we woke up. We really enjoyed getting to talk with her and make new friends in our travels.

Profil utilisateur de Lindy
septembre 2017
Spotlessly clean and comfortable, with Avery pretty park just across the street. Walkable to downtown. Linda was very friendly and helpful with suggestions. Great value.

Profil utilisateur de Kat
août 2017
Larry and Linda were very sweet upon welcoming me into their home. The space was very tidy and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
août 2017
Larry & Linda have a lovely home. Our private room was spacious. The bed and pillows weren't the most comfortable, for our taste, but did the job. Linda was especially friendly, offering many great suggestions of things to do and places to dine in and around their area. She prepared hot coffee in the morning, and offered the kids breakfast bars before we left after our 1-night stay. Thank you for the hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Angie
août 2017
Clean, spacious, quiet, easy to find. We hope to be able to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Terri
août 2017
This is a great place to stay! Wonderful people!

Profil utilisateur de Erica
août 2017
Linda made us feel like family, she was so sweet and attentive. We didn't have a lot of time to spend at the house, but they offered breakfast and coffee and to join them for their morning plans. The room had a lot of space; a family could easily fit in the room.

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Watertown, Wisconsin, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Larry & LindaLarry & Linda est un Superhost.

We are a traditional, retired couple who like the oldies i.e., Beachboys, Karen Carpenter. We like to meet new people, enjoy the millenials, and kids.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires