Bay View Cottage with private beach
Hôte : Debbie
Debbie est l'hôte.
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Near the quaint town of Onancock, enjoy a relaxing retreat in our home overlooking the Bay. In a waterfront community, you will have access to our private beach just steps away from the front door. Kayak and Bikes are available to our guests.

Produits de base

Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 83 €
Caution 218 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double, 1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Gwendolyn
septembre 2017
This is our second time at Debbie's place. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this place to others.

Profil utilisateur de Ronald
août 2017
House was quite adequate for our needs of eight. Amenities were plentiful and well maintained. Debbie & Forrest could not have been more responsive and helpful with any of our needs. Beautiful sunsets over the Bay., quiet and well maintained. Enjoy the local attractions and quain…

Profil utilisateur de Sally
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juillet 2017
We stayed with 3 adults and 4 kids between the ages of 5 and 9. The home was plenty big enough to accommodate all of us and has a wonderfully sized yard for playing catch, a roof top deck for star gazing, and a huge screened porch where we all ate and played cards and board games…

Profil utilisateur de Constance
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
novembre 2016
Fabulous view of the water (across the street!). Lovely space, plenty of room. Perfect for a low key family vacation.

Profil utilisateur de Terry
septembre 2016
We were told where to find the keys to enter the listing and the host said she would be down to meet us at some point but never did come by. There were a few issues, nothing major but the couch had a broken leg that caused it to be lopsided and so really only 1 person could actu…
Profil utilisateur de Debbie
Réponse de Debbie :
Terry, Thank you so much for the feedback. We just recently bought the property so we appreciate it. I think there was a misunderstanding,, We generally do not follow-up with the guest after check-in directions. I am always available for any problems but would rather you enjoy your stay! I had mentioned I may drop by to bring a new corn hole set, but unfortunately I did not get to town. My Husband did come by during your stay to cut grass and no one was home. I will keep this in mind for future guests if you feel that it is necessary and appreciated. I am sorry about the couch. We noticed this two weeks before when we came with family and friends. We tried to repair and re-support the leg until we could order/replace it. All of our family/friends/guests have used since with no complaints. I will contact current guest(which has not complained) regarding this and it will be replaced. I am sorry you did not enjoy the private beach as this is why this house rents so often. Depending on tide, a pathway takes you about 15 more feet you are surrounded by sand. It is also a private community beach, I love that it is secluded and private. The flies/bugs can be a problem as with any beach. We live on the beach in Delaware and you really need to check the wind direction before you head down:) We do treat our yard several times in the summer to help but unfortunately insects tend to be "pests" in the summer without a breeze. Thanks so much for the notice about the appliances. We had planned on replacing these as soon as the house had some availability this fall. The house is old and has been added onto several times explaining the two door areas that have the slight floor differences. I apologize that you "stumped" your toes on those and the living room rug. I will look into adding night lights. I will check on the bikes again as they were all used by my nephews who are 17 and numerous guests all summer. . If one is broken I will certainly discard it. All in all, my Husband and I try to make our home welcome and pleasing to all of our guests and I apologize you had problems. We will address these as soon as possible to give our guests the best experience possible. Best, Debbie
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Debbie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires