La vista dalle finestre della cucinaLe tre finestre della piccola cucina
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This beautiful apartment is located in the area of San Marco, near Campo San Luca, only moments away from the Rialto Bridge and Piazza San Marco, on the sixth floor of a building dated from 1500.

Le logement

It' s a 25 square meter apartment on the sixth floor of a Gothic building dated 1500, You can find a living room with the sofa bed (140x190 cm bed), a bathroom and a kitchenette. The ceiling and the floor are made of wood.
The effort to climb the 85 steps is paid back in full by the view of the roofs of Venice that can be enjoyed from its windows: the tower of San Marco is well visible on the right and on the left the view arrives to the Frari church and beyond.
The apartment is equipped with heating and air conditioning. The kitchen has a 2 burner stove, microwave and sink, as well as pots, pans, plates, glasses and everything you need for cooking and eating.
The bathroom consists of a shower, sink, toilet and bidet.
There is also a flat screenTV and WIFI connection.

Accès des voyageurs

All the apartment is available. Note that there are 85 steps to get to the apartment and there is no lift.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owner does not live in the same building but she lives in another apartment that is 15 minute walk away. And therefore she is available for any need.

Autres remarques

Please note that the apartment doesen't have an elevator and you have to climb 85 steps to reach it. The apartment is very bright and quiet, being one of the tallest buildings of the surroundings. It is not equipped with a real bed but with a sofa bed that turns into a bed of 140 x 190 cm.
Upon arrival guests will pay the City tax as required by the Municipality (€ 2 / person / day for up to five days at the time of writing).
Arrival times must be communicated and agreed upon in advance with the owner. The meeting with the owner will be at the Rialto stop. The check in is from 15 to 21, the check out until 11.
A surcharge applies for arrivals outside check-in hours. If You arrive after 21 pm (20 pm at the airport), You will have to pay a 50 Euro fee.
All requests for late arrival are subject to confirmation by the property.
The towels and bed linen are included.
For very tall people it may be difficult to get in the shower, which is in the attic under a beam.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00

In the building there are other apartments. So please keep down the noisenot to disturb the other residents both inside the apartment and going up the stairs.
It is an apartment where smoking is not allowed and You can't bring pets.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Venise, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Antonina

Ho 46 anni e sono un architetto specializzata in restauri. Sono nata e cresciuta a Venezia e ne conosco bene l'architettura e la storia.
Anche mio marito è un architetto, abbiamo due figli adolescenti.
Ho personalmente seguito i lavori di restauro di entrambi gli appartamenti, avvalendomi di artigiani locali, che hanno eseguito i lavori a regola d'arte.
Sono anche una appassionata cicloturista e non perdo occasione per portare la mia famiglia a fare dei viaggi in bici in Olanda, Francia e Austria.

I am 46 years old and I am an architect specialized in restoring old buildings. I was born and raised in Venice and I know well the venetian architecture and history.
My husband is also an architect, we have two teenage children.
I personally followed the renovation of both apartments, making use of local artisans, who have carried out the work in a workmanlike manner.
I am also a passionate cyclists and not miss an opportunity to bring my family to do trips by bicycle in the Netherlands, France and Austria.

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires