kitchen and diningThat is the room
Short term Sharemate! Good location for Curtin

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution 194 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Smoking is allowed only outside.
- Ask ASAP if you have questions! Report ASAP if something happened!
- Do not have food and drink in the room except water. (If you got dirt or put strong smell, we cannot return the bond because to fix or exchange)
- Do not use fire in the room including candle..

- Keep clean and tidy all space after use, please!!! We are treat you as a share mate.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - kitchen, living room, dining room, bathroom

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lei
août 2017
Sam's place has a very good location, close to bus station, restaurant and excise park. The house is very quiet at night and only a little noisy in afternoon if there was group of crows. The room is warm and clean, with a desk and chair inside which made my study and work very convenient. The bed is OK but could better if use a stiffer mattress. Bathroom and kitchen are OK, you will have enough space for store food. I am sorry for forgetting a box of ice cream in fridge. Communication is OK, John and Sam are very good hosts ready to help. Greatly recommend this room.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2017
I had a nice stay at Sam's place and enjoyed the discussions with the hosts, Sam and John. This was exactly I needed for my short stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ri
juin 2017
A nice and friendly place which is close to a bus stop to a city and b8g shopping malls such as Coles and Target by walking. Sam and John were kind, funny, and even invited me for dinner. I had such a great time!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2017
Would recommend staying at Sams it suited me for my stay and the location was good

Profil utilisateur de Lina
mai 2016
The nice lady Sam. Sam kindly picked me up and drive me to airport freely. The house is closed to bus stop. I can take bus to city center easily. Meanwhile,Cole and Woolworth is closed to the house. It is a good ,safe and comfortable living place for your choice.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

I was born in Japan and have Japanese background, living with my OZ husband.
I like to watch soccer, to support Perth Glory and Socceroos!

Enjoy life, no time to cry, crying can solve nothing!!!

Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires