Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This well kept house is ideal for couples or groups of three, with private gardens, sunny patio's and a well equipped kitchen, it has all your needs covered for a short stay. There is one bedroom with a king size bed and a sofa bed in the living room

Le logement

Charming small independent non-smoking house with garden recently refurbished, situated in a blind alley of a peaceful Spanish quarter 14 mins drive from Ibiza town and 5 mins from Santa Eularia. The house is ideal for 2-3 persons, preferably two adults with child as there is only one bedroom included in the rental, the other bedroom remains locked as owners storage space. The house has a fully equipped open plan kitchen, living/dining room with a sofa bed and a separate bathroom with bath. Outside there are both a covered terrace with morning sun and an open terrace with afternoon and evening sun.

In the immediate vicinity of the house there are a small sports centre (padel, tennis, badminton) and a kindergarten. On approx. 500 meters distance there is an indoor swimming pool and a larger sports centre. Supermarkets, shops, bars, restaurants, cinema and beaches are a 10 minute downhill walk. A car is not essential but highly recommended to see all the island has to offer. There is always parking space adjacent to the house.

Accès des voyageurs

You get exclusive access to the entire house and gardens, excepting the small bedroom and a tool shed which are kept locked for storage purposes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Im never far away, and can usually come up to handle any issues that may arise.

p3.description.license

2016008749
p3.description.license_link_text

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 500€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

This is a quiet neighbourhood, so please no loud music or noises between 11 pm and 7 am, no smoking inside the house, take garbage out every evening and keep foodstuffs sealed and surfaces clean to avoid attracting insects like ants etc.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel David
octobre 2016
nice one, easy communication with donovan. if you are a couple, just rent a car and book this place.

Profil utilisateur de ElineCecilia
septembre 2016
Donovan´s hus är verkligen ett guldkorn! Vi trivdes enormt bra här och återkommer gärna på fler resor. Alla i området är väldigt välkomnande och öppna och huset är så gott som felfritt, spotless clean och har alla de saker du behöver. Huset ligger nära Santa Eulalia men vi rekommenderar att hyra en bil för att ta sig runt överallt, vilket är mer kul :) Detta är det perfekta huset för dem som vill upptäcka öns alla spännande ställen för att sedan komma hem till sitt "egna" charmiga och mysiga hus som får en att vilja stanna. Tack Donovan!

Profil utilisateur de Lianne
septembre 2016
This house was a very pleasent stay! We had a very warm welcome by Donovan and we received al the info we needed. The house was clean and had all the comfort we needed. It was also a good place near San Eulalia, we hired a car and because of the central location, everything was easily accesable. So a good reccomendation voor een nice stay on ibiza!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
août 2016
Donovan was a wonderful host - full of advice, helpful suggestions and very quick to respond. The location was a little bit out of the way so I would recommend renting a car for convenience's sake. There's no Wifi, so best to think about data before you arrive. It was lovely to stay slightly out of the town centre, and see some of the amazing Ibizan flora and fauna! You can see so many stars from the rooftop too.

Profil utilisateur de Noelia
août 2016
Hemos estado una semana y la verdad es que no nos importaría volver. La casa estaba muy limpia y es lo que sale en las fotos, no hay engaño. Nosotras eramos tres amigas, y sí que es cierto que es más para dos personas, porque dormir en el salón implica despertarte en cuanto sale el sol. La cocina es abierta al salón-comedor y en las ventanas de la cocina no hay nada que impida la entrada de luz. A nosotras nos gustó la estancia pero si que es cierto que estaria bien que hubiese ciertos detalles, como dejar champú, gel.. Tambien es verdad que no tuvimos ningun tipo de contacto con Donovan durante la estancia y durante el dia de nuestra llegada fue bastante difícil contactar con él. Finalmente las llaves nos las facilitó una vecina, la señora Isabel, quien era muy agradable y nos ofreció su ayuda en todo lo que quisieramos. El vecindario en general nos encantó, tranquilo, buena ubicación (a 15-20 minutos de Santa Eulalia) y con gente muy agradable. Tambien dispone de pistas de padel, fútbol, baloncesto, etc. En resumen, un lugar perfecto para descansar después de un largo día descubriendo los rincones que Ibiza te ofrece.

Profil utilisateur de Alessio
août 2016
Wonder place

Profil utilisateur de Anna Lea
août 2016
Amazing functionel, clean house, and Donovan was very, very helpful in every way. If you would like a quiet place close to Santa Eularia city, where you have everything you need, this is the place to book. We will return.

Cet hôte a 187 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Îles Baléares, Espagne · Membre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de DonovanDonovan est un Superhost.

Open minded, tolerant self-employed father of two boys aged 11 and 12.
I was born in South Africa of English family and grew up here on the island, where I learnt Spanish and Catalan, as well some other languages. I enjoy good comedy and humour, innovation, creative pursuits, sports and exercise. I take pleasure in making my guests feel welcome and comfortable. I enjoy acquiring and sharing knowledge, and am intrigued by the learning process itself.
My main activity is hosting on airbnb and I also sell toys at the hippy markets on Wednesdays and Saturdays.
I look forward to helping you get the most out of your vacation !

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures