Fisheye9Fisheye9

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fisheye9 is your ultimate get away on the Great Ocean Road with your family. We are only 90 minutes drive from the iconic Twelve Apostle making it an easy, enjoyable day out. We cater for pets and all abilities, including wheelchair users.

Le logement

Fisheye9, with magnificent Ocean Views, is a unique 2 bedroom cottage accommodation located on the Great Ocean Road,suitable for families, and also perfect for those needing disabled accessible facilities. It is a fabulous place for a summer holiday by the beach, only 100 metres walk, or a cosy winter getaway by the fire.


A fabulous surf and swimming beach, relaxing views of the ocean while enjoying a glass of wine or coffee on the deck or equally as good inside with a cosy fire.

Fisheye9 loves pets and is pet friendly.

Fisheye9 is ideally located along the Great Ocean Road in Victoria Australia. This purpose built Disabled Accessible, wheelchair friendly accommodation is just 5 km from Apollo Bay, and the main shopping strip, offering a selection of restaurants, cafes and supermarkets.

Living Area:
The open living area features ocean views, gas log fire, flat screen TV, DVD player and a selection of DVD's. Ocean views can be enjoyed from the living room.

A deck is easily accessible where you can enjoy ocean views and a Bar-B-Q.

Cooking:
Full kitchen, with gas stove, electric oven, microwave & dishwasher. Bar-B-Q available on deck. A selection of cooking utensils are provided.

Bedrooms (sleeps 4):
Queen size bed in the master bedroom with lovely views & two single beds in the smaller second bedroom.

Linens and towels are provided.

Bathroom:
Is wheelchair accessible, features stepless shower with fold down seat or shower stool & rails. Toilet in bathroom with rails.

Fisheye9 is surrounded by the Otway National Park, with numerous waterfalls, hiking trails, mountain biking and the Otway Fly. There is an abundance of native birds around the property.

Located 90 minutes from the world famous 12 Apostles, 2 1/2 hours from Melbourne & 3 1/2 hours to the Grampians.

Accès des voyageurs

You can arrive at any time as we can make arrangements to let yourselves in. So you don't have to deal with phone calls and be worried about arriving at a specific time, which is sometimes tricky when traveling on the Great Ocean Road. Guests often under estimate how long the trip will take, particularly if stopping to take photos.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The cabin is ready to go and easily accessible day or night without needing to meet with the owners. However, we are readily available if needing further information on the area or any issues arise.

Interaction with guests can be limited. We come and go a lot from our home next door, but are always available by mobile to assist with any needs or questions you may have. We want your experience to be one that you greatly enjoy and will come back and see us again!! If we are here we always enjoy meeting our guests to say hello. We very much want to respect renters privacy so we leave it up to you the renter if you'd like to do a quick meet and greet!!

Autres remarques

The yard is fenced if bringing a pet and pets are welcome inside. The property is designed to be completely wheelchair friendly and accessible. Please let us know about any equipment needs you may have.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 39
Caution : 139
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We want guests to relax and enjoy themselves, but request that the cabin is left in the same state as when guests arrive.

Smoking is permitted outdoors only and please dispose of cigarette butts in the outdoor rubbish.

If bringing a pet, we request that they refrain from getting on the furniture and please clean up after them inside and outside. We request that guests ensure that they vacuum any dog hair off furniture and the floors.

The property is near the beach, so we expect that sand will come into the property. However, we request that sand is swept or vacuumed with the equipment provided in the cabin.

It is helpful for us to know if light globes have blown or if there are any other unexpected problems with electrical goods so that we can remedy it immediately.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

71 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
Excellent place for a weekend away. Great location and well priced. Highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Luke
août 2017
We had a lovely weekend away at Tanja's cabin! It was as described, cozy, quiet and great views of the beach! The cabin is nice and close to Apollo bay and the otways (our main reason of travel) The only minor issue we had was the fencing was not suitable for our two dogs so we had to confine them to the cabin. This was not a fault of Tanja's as she advised us of the fencing size, we just assumed it would be a bit more secure. All in all a wonderful weekend away!

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
juillet 2017
Excellent accommodation and location ☺
Profil utilisateur de TanjaTanja est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tanja :
Thank you for staying at Fisheye9 in the winter! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Angela
juillet 2017
Tanja's house is located amongst the trees, right next to the ocean, you can even see the water from the balcony and bedroom. Very clean and welcoming. Wish we could've stayed longer!
Profil utilisateur de TanjaTanja est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tanja :
Thanks Angela. Please come back and visit when it's warmer!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Thanh
juillet 2017
Great spot. Lovely host.

Profil utilisateur de Marika
juillet 2017
Fabulous location with beautiful views of the beach and great deck to enjoy the views.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
juin 2017
Very considerate for people with disabilities. Warm-hearted place. Privacy totally respected. Great walk down to the beach and up the hill for a wonderful views. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de TanjaTanja est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tanja :
Thanks jay for booking with us last minute during the cold winter months in Apollo Bay - although I always think the beach is lovely in winter. Quite a walk up the hill!
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Professional who works in the health industry. Married with two wonderful children. Love to travel and have been fortunate to see many parts of the world. Want my children to have travel experiences too so they can appreciate the differences in the world!
Favourite City: Venice
Favourite Country (at present -always changing): Nepal
Like to plan my own travel, but with children have tried some organised trips, but usually book in-country.!
My motto: Live life now because you just don't know when its going to end!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires