Double bedBedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is tucked away in beautiful countryside as well as close to lovely Welsh towns (15 mins from Newcastle Emlyn & 30 mins from Cardigan or Carmarthen), 35mins from stunning beaches such as Mwnt and Poppit Sands, and there's plenty more sights to see. It has a homely feel to it and is very peaceful here. Those who visit tell me it's a great base to return to after exploring the surrounding areas.

Le logement

It's a homely and relaxing home where you'll be made very welcomed. I just ask guests to make themselves at home :).

Accès des voyageurs

The lounge/dining room are all accessible for you, as well as the sun room for breakfast. The garden has a picnic table at the bottom with great views and it's a lovely place to relax when you're not off seeing the local sights.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm usually around and about if you need any help or have questions as I mostly work from home. I'm often quite busy but love sharing some time chatting with guests.

Autres remarques

I have a cat who is quite shy and so needs to be left to approach you for a stroke... which she sometimes does :). Every few weeks I have cows in the field next to me.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 6
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

- In evenings, if in garden, please be mindful of our neighbours.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Helja
mai 2017
I had a wonderful time staying with Sharon. She is a warm, attentive and interesting host who made me feel very welcome in her home. The bed is extremely comfortable with views of the green hills of South Wales. Looking forward to my next stay with her.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mai 2017
Sharon is a great host. Her charming cottage is in a wonderful countryside location, peaceful and quite, and only 25 mins from coast. A super place to stay to explore the area.

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
avril 2017
Great location, lovely host....hope to return soon...

Profil utilisateur de Huw
janvier 2017
Lovely room in tranquil location and a wonderfully comfortable bed. Best of all, though, is Sharon herself, who was such a kind and considerate host to me, as I recovered from acute bronchitis.

Profil utilisateur de Natalia
août 2016
Sharon is a perfect host, open minded and friendly.We were met and treated on a highest level. The room is in a beautiful quiet place that allows you to rest completely from a busy life. It was perfect, clean and beautiful! In general I can describe our experience as excellent and we highly recommend Sharon as a host!

Profil utilisateur de Marton
août 2016
Sharon is really kind, friendly and helpful host. She provided us with everything what could be needed during our visit. Peaceful area in the middle of countryside. If you have a car, it is a great place to start your daily adventures in Pembrokeshire, Wales.

Profil utilisateur de Rp
juillet 2016
Sharon is a wonderful host and has a really nice cottage on the country side. We do recommend that you bring a car because its a bit remote but of course that is part of the charm. Sharon made us feel really welcome, we would recommend this place to anyone!

Cet hôte a 196 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Capel Iwan, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sharon

I'm a creative person and love meeting new people. I've relocated from Bristol to Wales early in 2016 and love it here. I work from home and am often busy but always have time for a chat. I have a shy cat who's settling in nicely to her new country house. Don't be offended if she hides from you at first - but she may surprise us and ask to be stroked. I enjoy cooking tasty vegetarian food (I've been veggie for over 20 years!) and now love gardening in my new very very long garden! The views are wonderful.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires