View of the garden from the window
Quiet, spacious room on the edge of Bath
Quiet, spacious room on the edge of Bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the city centre, public transport, nice walks in the countryside and by the river around Bath. It is about 30 minutes walk, or a short bus ride into the centre of Bath. There are also a variety of food shops 5 minutes walk away. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views. It is a lovely quiet, sunny room, overlooking my garden and views of the city from the front of the house.

Le logement

This is a south-facing room and is very sunny and cosy. There is a lot of wardrobe and cupboard space. The shared bathroom is right next to the room. If the weather turns unusually cold, there is a stand-alone heater which is very efficient.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be sharing the use of the bathroom and kitchen with me and one other housemate. You can sit in the garden if the weather is nice (be sure to lock the outside door again after)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I or my housemate will be around for most of the time for help and advice. On the rare occasion that we are both away, I will arrange for a neighbour to be available. I can be contacted any time by mobile phone.

Autres remarques

I will provide tea and coffee, but you will need to buy your own breakfast items.
Please note I have a cat, who is quite fluffy, so if you have a cat allergy, be aware of this. She will probably keep well out of your way, being slightly timid, unless you offer her some cat treats!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 13:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Accueil agréable. Bon rapport qualité / prix. Les commerces et restaurants sont proches et accessibles à pied.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
septembre 2017
Felicity and her partner are very friendly people who have been very helpful to me. I have spent much time talking with them about basically everything. The house was very clean. If you'd like to walk to the city centre instead of taking a bus it's within reasonable distance (approx 40 min walk). Overall I highly recommend this place :D

Profil utilisateur de Diana
août 2017
Felicity es una persona muy agradable...atenta a las necesidades de los viajeros...y muy servicial....un encanto...el lugar muy tranquilo....y accesible a transporte público...

Profil utilisateur de H
août 2017
Felicity as a host was wonderful and very polite and informative. Tea and coffee was available in the room which is nice. However, the mattress could be replaced as it was worn and had become too soft to get a comfortable nights sleep.
Profil utilisateur de Felicity
Réponse de Felicity :
That mattress certainly divides opinion. :-) Several people have commented on how wonderfully comfortable they found it. I do not think it is worn - it is intrinsically a soft mattress, which may not be to some people's taste. I'm sorry you did not get as good a night's sleep as you would have liked.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Felicity es un anfitriona muy agradable y acogedora. Vive en un barrio tranquilo, cerca del autobús que te lleva al centro de Bath. La habitación está limpia y tiene una pequeña mesa con el desayuno. Nos quedamos muy contentos con la estancia.
Profil utilisateur de Felicity
Réponse de Felicity :
Thank you for the review - it was great to meet a fellow printmaker!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anne
août 2017
Het is een goeie uitvalbasis om de omgeving te bezoeken. Felicity is vriendelijk en wilt je overal mee helpen. Ze heeft niet echt een woon of eetgedeelte waar je gebruik van kan maken, maar je kan wel de keuken gebruiken om te koken.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2017
It is a home-like place. Felicity and her partner are very welcoming, kind and hospitable hosts. They gave us much information about the area. We were allowed to use her kitchen to cook dinner. She even offered us breakfast and coffee/tea, which was very nice. Thank you very much, Felicity! You made our stay at Bath a wonderful experience.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bath, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Felicity

I'm an artist and printmaker, I also teach these subjects at my studio in Bath. I'm a friendly and easy-going person who enjoys a quiet life. I love meeting people from all over the world and gaining an insight into different lifestyles. I've travelled to Morocco, Egypt, Turkey, Greece, France, Spain, US, Czech Republic, Poland and Hungary, but not been anywhere for a while, so enjoying having people come to me!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires