Aller directement au contenu
Down-filled, oversized, linen-covered sofaKitchen through to dining and bedroom
Entire garden flat 200m from Bondi Beach
Entire garden flat 200m from Bondi Beach
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Neighbourhood Bondi, Raw Bar, and Harry's Espresso Bar. You’ll love it because of the cosiness, high ceilings, and the location - 200m to the beach and surrounded by dozens of great restaurants and shops in Hall St, Gould St and Campbell Parade, all within easy walking distance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
Pure linen sheets, 3D TV DVD and Apple Tv, Sonos, Aesop toiletries, heating, electric blanket.

Le logement

The apartment is one of a small block of 4, faces North West and is sunny round the back and sides all day. The sun comes into the main bedroom in the afternoon. The lounge has free wifi, a massive TV, Apple TV, Netflix and a 3D DVD player (with a selection of DVDs and glasses!) It also has a custom built, giant and soft sofa which has often been hailed as the most comfortable in the world. The kitchen is new and well-equipped with a microwave, Smeg cooker and Bosch dishwasher. There will also be a brand new bathroom here from mid November with a big stone bath ❤️

Accès des voyageurs

The flat is a 2 bedder but I will lock up the 2nd bedroom/office with all my junk in it. Guests will have access to the main bedroom, the lounge/dining room, bathroom, kitchen, shared common area in the back (only used by my apartment and the daybed belongs to me) and my unit's washing machine and dryer in the common laundry at the back.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away but always accessible via email or phone. I will leave a list of friends and neighbours happy to help out, and can also of great things to do in Bondi.

Autres remarques

I have two gorgeous cats, Lionel and Peggy. If you're a cat person and would enjoy their company, they would love to hang around at home. Otherwise they will go stay with their Auntie and Uncle.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 40 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

- I have 2 cats if anyone loves them? if not they can stay elsewhere :-)

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 13 décembre 2017 - 31 décembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 14 nuits.

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Josh
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bondi Beach, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie

Le quartier

Logements similaires