Aller directement au contenu
Front of house, showing parking spaces.Rear of house showing spacious back garden.
Quiet & Spacious 3-bed at Shoreham Beach
Quiet & Spacious 3-bed at Shoreham Beach
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lovely house is a one minute walk from Shoreham Beach, with the South Downs nearby too. You’ll love it here because there is plenty of space including a garden with an outdoor dining area. It's a quiet neighbourhood but we are just a 15-25 min walk away from Shoreham town centre. Our place would suit families and groups of friends (especially kitesurfers). It would also be good for couples and business travellers who need a bit of space to spread out.

Le logement

This is a 3-bedroom modern house with a spacious garden, conservatory and dining room. All the bedrooms are upstairs - there are two double bedrooms and one single that we are able to convert into a twin should you need the extra bed. One of the double bedrooms has an en suite toilet. There are bathrooms on both floors.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire house aside from one room, our office.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will meet you at check-in, and will then be available by phone throughout your stay if you have any queries.

Autres remarques

The log fireplace in the lounge is not available for guest usage as it's temperamental and we wouldn't wasn't to put our guests at risk. There is central heating throughout the house which is very easy to adjust should you need to. All instructions will be provided at check-in.

Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.
Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 232 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Tarif week-end 126 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please note we are asking for a 2 night minimum booking over Wildlife festival weekend in June.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 24 novembre 2017 - 12 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Colin
octobre 2017
The communication from the host was very good and we felt very welcome in their home. We have two small children and Jill prepared a bed with a side guard for our eldest and offered the use of their grandchildrens toys which was very much appreciated. The area is quiet and just less than 10 minutes walk to the beach. There was a good selection of breakfast choices and hot drinks Overall a lovely stay in a beautiful home.

Profil utilisateur de Fergus
octobre 2017
Very nice house and great location being so close to the sea. Everything inside the house was lovely and having parking was a real bonus

Profil utilisateur de Steve
juin 2017
The house is in a quiet subdivision -- just off the beaten path. But, in our case, that was a good thing. The house is beautiful, as are the gardens. Everything was immaculate, and we couldn't have been more pleased with our stay there. One of the neighbors was at the house to get us checked in, and she gave us some tips about the area. The owner also had quite an assortment of information about the area. Good dinner suggestions too. We dined at La Galleria, a small family owned Italian restaurant, and it was outstanding. I highly recommend it. We parked on the beach side of the new foot-bridge, and were in the small downtown in under five minutes' walk. All-in-all, a very nice and enjoyable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Pat
juin 2017
A very nice house. Has everything you need. Lovely garden and patio. The walk into Shoreham town took us longer than stated. Some very nice restaurants.
Profil utilisateur de Will
Réponse de Will :
Thanks for this Pat, I'll amend that part of our page to reflect min. and max. walking times. Glad you had a nice stay. Do come again!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Steven
juin 2017
First time using AirBnB and was really pleased with the house and whole experience. Will was very responsive and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
juin 2017
Lovely, comfortable house with everything you might need.

Profil utilisateur de Heather
avril 2017
Lovely location. Great hosts. Perfect.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Will

Hello all,
These instructions are telling me to tell you what I like here... All the regular stuff... good food, good people, good music. If you'd like to know more we can talk about this when we meet.
In general though I would say I am a laid back, open-minded and sociable kind of person who can get on with all types of people.
Favourite quote... 'The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent full of doubt.' (Bertrand Russell)

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires