entrenceliving


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Monte São Miguel is the place to unwind amidst an exuberant flora and fauna. Everything exudes simplicity (either the wealth) of the country life.
This two bedroom apartment offers space for two people and has all the necessary comfort.

Le logement

A wood stove provides a comfortable warmth on colder days. Behind the kitchen is the bedroom with a double bed. From here one enters the bathroom, with shower, toilet, washbasin. For guests fresh towels and bed linen is there.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has its own entrance. Around the house are several terraces, which can be enjoyed the outdoor living, either in the sun or the shade. But you can also create outstanding private spots further away on the property (2.6 hectares).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The location of the house means that you have plenty of privacy. I am often absent and you can undisturbed enjoy the silence. For questions and problems, there is a caretaker who speaks fluent Portuguese, Dutch, German and English. She can also take care of food catering on your wishes and dietary restrictions. € 14,- pp. for a 3 meal course.

Autres remarques

Pets are welcome, but there will be charged extra cleaning fee of €15,- .
No smoking in the house.
During the summer months there is a ban on open fire in the area.
No parties or events in and around the house.
Everything is made with love and care. Use the house if it were yours.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 35
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

Everything is made with love and care. Use the house as if it were yours.
Smoking, you do outside, but be conscious of the danger.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2016
Un peu déçu par l'environnement beaucoup trop loin de tout et trop chaud dans la maison.Manque de précision pour le lieu trés isolé .

Profil utilisateur de Sofie
juin 2017
Very beautiful location in nature. Waking up with the sounds of the birds . Amazing views every where you look from the house. You can make beautiful walks from the house. Perfect for people searching for peace. It's necessary to have a car if you stay here. Thank you Riki for sharing your amazing little house! Greets Sofie
Profil utilisateur de Riki
Réponse de Riki :
Thank you Sofie, I hope to meet you in person next time. You'r most welcome.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lance
mai 2017
Simple place in a nice rural setting at a very reasonable price. Clean and tidy. A good base from which to explore the local area. Riki was very prompt to reply to questions. I would return.

Profil utilisateur de Christin
avril 2017
The stay at Rikis peaceful house was the best Airbnb I have ever had. The place is perfect for people who wants to have a break of the stressful city life. There was nothing missing since the house was so well equipped! The house is lovingly furnished and the kitchen is fully equipped. Riki wasn't there but Saskia was there for us and gave us good insider informations about the area. Most of all we liked to experience the beautiful nature of Portugal right outside the front door, the nice walkways next to the House and the sheep. We were lucky and could see the birth of two lambs! I can totally recommend Rikis place! And I miss it so much that I will definitely come back.
Profil utilisateur de Riki
Réponse de Riki :
Thank you Christin, for all the compliments. Looking forward to meet you.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Iwona
avril 2017
Vores oplevelse af Rikis sted har været meget positiv. Vi fik en varm velkomst, og Riki var bare sød og meget behjælpelig med vores spørgsmål til både det praktiske og det mere specifikke. Det søde, hyggelige og veludstyrede hus ligger i fantastiske omgivelser. For alle, der elsker naturen og det stille liv på landet er Rikis sted det perfekte sted at være!

Profil utilisateur de Ann
janvier 2017
I spent a week at Riki's place in January 2017 and to me it is paradise. The welcome is very warm. You have your own little cute house on top of a hill overlooking beautiful nature. Adjacent are two more houses, so depending on whether there are other visitors you are all by yourself or not. It is very quiet and relaxed. There are several terraces and outdoor tables to enjoy the sun any time of the day. There are amazing nature hikes in the immediate environment. You are about a one hour drive from the Atlantic west coast, said to be the most beautiful of the country. As long as you have a car you are close to villages and cities for groceries and shopping. If you like to party hard, don't go there, stay in a city. If you like nature and calm, don't hesitate. I am certain I will go there again!

Profil utilisateur de Susan
décembre 2016
We enjoyed staying at Riki's apartment - she was very welcoming and it had everything mentioned in the description. Riki sent us detailed directions about how to find the dirt road to the house. She had plenty of firewood to keep the apartment cosy with the wood-burning stove. If visiting Sahaja, Riki's place is about 15 minutes drive away.
Profil utilisateur de Riki
Réponse de Riki :
you are very welcome guests and I hope to see you again. Happy New Year!
décembre 2016

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Riki

I search for the simplicity.
In my life and in my work.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires