Logement entier
2 voyageurs
0 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
726 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 0
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 15€
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

Cosy Beachfront chalet/studio (20 mt. from beach) on the South East coast of Ireland, fully self contained with well equipped kitchen, shower & w.c. I now have a stove in so it's very cosy for winter stays, I will supply enough fuel to get you going but you will need to buy your own fuel from the local shop!You have uninterrupted views of the Irish Sea, it is a very tranquil setting.Ideally suited for a couple or 2 adults if they don't mind sharing a double bed! Lovely relaxing environment, would also suit creative types.Ample free car parking space.Local shops/pub within 15 mins walking. Close by amenities include Leisure Centre with swimming pool etc. Large town,Gorey, 10 mins drive away. A welcome basket of basic foodstuffs can be supplied for an extra charge by request. Bed linen + towels are supplied but please bring your own beach towels.Tandem kayak available for use with life jackets. Safe beach for swimming. One clean, house trained dog is welcome ,but please inform me if you are bringing your dog :)

There is a local bus service which only runs a couple of times a day, but there are plenty of taxis if you wish to go into Gorey which should not cost you more than €10

I supply salt,Pepper, filter coffee, tea, olive oil, washing up liquid and of course loo roll, your main source of heat is the stove so you will need to buy briquettes /wood which you can get at the local shop, I will supply the fire lighters ! One clean,house trained dog is welcome but please inform me if you are bringing your dog :)


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 15:00

No smoking in the chalet please!


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Lucia

Lucia

IE · Membre depuis octobre 2013

I am an artist living on the beautiful southeast coast with uninterrupted views of the Irish Sea , I love meeting new people and being a host has been so much fun as I have met amazing people from all over the world !

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales

Découvrez d'autres options à Ardamine et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Ardamine :