Aller directement au contenu
Dining RoomHallway to Bathroom & Bedroom.  Sheeba is very friendly, rarely barks, and is usually not home much during the day.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Simple two-story home on a residential suburban street with a living room, dining room, kitchen, sunroom and basement. One of three bedrooms with modern full bath available for short-term rent. Long driveway and garage for parking. Spacious basement for storage. Sunroom connects to patio which are both great evening spots for a firepit and drinks. Single working professional with a Shiba Inu puppy - home is extremely clean and often underutilized.

Le logement

Hardwood floors, charming features, simple and classy decor. Recently renovated full bathroom and a spacious bedroom with a closet.

Accès des voyageurs

There's a sunroom and patio in the rear, perfect for a morning cup of coffee or a drink after a long day. The dining room and kitchen are available for use. The basement has a new Maytag washer and dryer you can also use.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00
Montant de la caution : 87€

Clean up after yourself.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés - All spaces are common space except for your bathroom and bedroom.

Annulations

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de F
novembre 2017
Awesome host and adorable dog! Spic and span home, room very convenient on 1st floor with own bathroom. Z was the perfect host and worked with me to plan my arrival and made my stay enjoyable. Highly recommended! :-)

Profil utilisateur de Nick
novembre 2017
Clean and friendly. Great local tips. Thanks Z!

Profil utilisateur de Kinner
octobre 2017
Great host and place. Own room with adjacent bathroom. Cute little dog who is super friendly. Would recommend staying.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
octobre 2017
I

Profil utilisateur de Zhi
octobre 2017
Nice place with great value when traveling to NYC. Also well communication even arrival late. I would love to come back. Thank you Z.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
octobre 2017
Z’s place was very clean and well decorated. He was super nice and concerned about his guests’ wellbeing. The stay was very comfortable and it was great meeting Z and Shiba the dog

Profil utilisateur de Nadia
octobre 2017
Great place to stay! Z was a very accommodating host who maintains an extremely clean home. House is located in a good area, and convenient to local shopping, amenities, etc. Highly recommended!

Springfield Township, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Z
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a workaholic and rarely home except to sleep. If it's a slow weekend, I may stay home for some relaxing down time. However, I was excited about trying this because of the opportunity to also meet new people from around the world. If we cross paths in the house, I'm happy to chat and I'm not offended if you prefer to keep to yourself. My dog Sheeba is very well-behaved, she isn't allowed in your space, and she hardly ever barks. But I warn you, it's hard not to fall in love with her! I work just around the corner so I'm always close by if you need anything. You can call or text anytime.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires