Twin room
RURAL RETREAT - STOCKHOLM 1 HOUR
RURAL RETREAT - STOCKHOLM 1 HOUR
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Swim, horse-trek, camp, forage, walk, photography courses,build a kayak, massage, yoga or just RELAX. We are a simple, stylish but laid-back b&b with fantastic local and home-grown food available. EVERYONE welcome, very pet & child-friendly.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 32 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jim
mai 2014
AMAZING experience at Joe's house ! Our host was very caring, providing all the informations we needed before AND during the trip, sharing his knowledge of the areas and all the activities we could do, even setting up some for us ! The house is lovely, perfect for a retreat in …

Profil utilisateur de Stephan
août 2017
We had a great time with our 2 kids, it was really a paradise for them. They jumped in the pool and on the jumping station, climbed up to the tree house and feeded the rabbits and enjoyed the barbecue. We liked the quiet and nice location and thank you for the fresh salad from t…

Profil utilisateur de Signe
juillet 2017
My husband and i had the pleasure of staying at "stallet" for a week in july. Very nice and cosy place, a carride away from gnesta. Joe is a great host, and if you want a relaxed vacation close to nature and cool people, this is the place to go.

Profil utilisateur de Katia
juillet 2017
If you stay at Joe's and Tatty's place you will certainly have an amazing time !! We stayed for only 4 days, but the nature is so pretty up there that you even want to stay forever! Joe, Tatty and their kids are very gentil, kind and very helpfull and live very relax. The house i…
Profil utilisateur de Joe
Réponse de Joe :
It was a real pleasure to spend time with you all, what a wonderful family you (URL HIDDEN) such a treat to see a family try everything, i will particularly remember seeing you all set off across Likstammen in the boat & canoe, a little unsure but excited, taking a little time to get familiar with the wind/steering the canoe ('if you read about us in the newspaper tomorrow....'!) and then coming back that evening all smiles and relaxed having (almost!) caught an Abborre/Perch.... As gentle people become rarer in the world, it has been a very real pleasure to share our home with you all. Thanks for the Belgian beer, i'm saving it for a moody autumn sunday to have with some of our neighbour's lamb....Welcome back anytime and remember that Tatty's mum's place, Jullekulla, which sleeps up to 12 comfortably and has a sauna on the water's edge, is also available from september to June...Safe & happy travels!
juillet 2017

Lovely place, lovely people, lovely airbnb - experience! We were here with 2 little kids and 4 adults. The house had all we needed. The wifi is a bit slow but you don't need any Internet actually because pure nature is waiting outside. Joe and tatty are very welcoming. The garden…

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2015
Die Unterkunft war mit liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, alles war so wie wir es uns vorgestellt haben. Tatty hat uns alles gezeigt und wir konnten all die interessanten Dinge benutzen die es bei Tatty und Joe gab. Da war z.B. das Bauhaus, das Trampolin, die Pferde, die große Fläch…

Profil utilisateur de Marilena
août 2014
We stayed in Joe's place for 2 nights in August. We did not have a car and Joe was really kind to pick us up and also drop us at the train station when we left. The cottage is located in a very nice area just outside Gnesta and is surrounded by the forest and farms. We really…
Profil utilisateur de Joe
Réponse de Joe :
What a wonderful wee family, i only wish i had had more time to chat and hang out a bit. There is always a bed here for you all!
août 2014

SuèdeMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Joe
We moved as a family,Tattkids (8-13 years) to Sweden 5 years ago from Scotland to escape the rain and grey and make a simpler life in a country with a longer growing season. We converted an area of the old hay-loft for the b&b to offer the type of accommodation we ourselves woul…
Langues : English, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires