Bedroom with closet, futon bed.Upstairs suite
HAMILTON Apt. near HOSPITALS Downtown Wkly/Mnthly
HAMILTON Apt. near HOSPITALS Downtown Wkly/Mnthly


Logement entier

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Downtown Hamilton
Small private upstairs 2 rm apt
1 BDRM + Study/Kitchenette.
Full bath w LAUNDRY.
Nothing shared.
Small economy suite.
Free street parking.
Suits MED STDNT/RESIDENT, visiting parents, etc.

Near HOSPITALS, stores, buses, waterfront, downtown

1 week minimum
* 15% off for 22 days or more

Le logement

Med Students, Residents, Post-doc, parents visiting students, etc. most welcome.
This small PRIVATE upstairs suite for one person is simply finished and furnished, clean, safe comfy and convenient to everything.
Very close to Hamilton General, St Joseph's hospitals, 15 min to McMaster, Juravinski.

Kitchenette equipped with small appliances.
Full bath & laundry.
Double futon bed.
Cable TV WIFI Heat& A/C
Use of front patio.
Come and go as you please.
Clean, fresh, bright.
Free street parking.

Owner lives in separate unit on main floor.

Convenient to EVERYTHING.
2 min to bus stop to anywhere in the city.
5-15 min walk to:
Hamilton General Hospital
St Joseph's Hospital
JAMES ST N - galleries, cafes, shops.
WATERFRONT - rollerskating, bike rentals, trails, boat tours, restaurants.
DOWNTOWN - Jackson Square, Hamilton Place, etc.

Accès des voyageurs

Small TV, WIFI, internet
Small fridge, microwave, convection oven, hotplate, coffeemaker, dishes, pots, utensils, towels, bedding.
FUTON double bed.
Washer&Dryer!
Use of patio.
Free street parking.
Grocery, bakery, bus, everything nearby.

James N Arts & Waterfront District.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Owner (retired) lives in main flr unit, usually on premises or nearby, and happy to share information and provide assistance. Contact by Airbnb msg as needed. Your privacy respected.

Autres remarques

More than 1 month?
Airbnb charges you for one month when booking, then one month at a time during your stay.

No pets.
No children due to open stairway.
Smoking outside only.
Extra charge $15/night for overnight guests.
You will hear trains rumbling by.

Respect me, my neighbours, 11 pm noise bylaw, and enjoy! :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

Check-in time is 3PM.
Check out time is 12 noon.

Pls let me know of any issues so I can address them promptly.
Contacting me by Airbnb MSG will get prompt attention.

Garbage/recycling to front porch Monday evening by 7p.

Smoking on front patio.

Enjoy yourself and let others enjoy themselves too. :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
juin 2017
Les moins: cuisine très sommaire, une seule plaque chauffante, un peu loin de mc master université (compter 40 minutes) Les plus: lave linge + sèche linge très pratique, présence d'un grand super marché juste à côté, commerces et restaurants tout près Par ailleurs Connie est tres rapide pour répondre a chaque question que l'on peut se poser, elle m'a énormément facilité mon arrivée (tard dans la nuit), m'a gentiment accompagnée pour me montrer les arrêts de bus le premier jour et m'a laissé du pain et des pâtisseries pour mon arrivée. En résumé logement simple et petit mais économique, et hôte très gentille

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
juin 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
mai 2017
Small upstairs apartment in a central neighbourhood. Lots of nearby options for food and drinks. Grocery store around the corner. Kitchen is very small, but functional. Strong communication with host before and during the stay.

Profil utilisateur de Vesna
avril 2017
Connie's place was very close to Hamilton General Hospital (10min walk), which is great for health care professionals working temporarily in the area and looking for a low-budget stay.

Profil utilisateur de Janice
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
octobre 2016
Connie was an ideal host, very kind, not intrusive in any way whatsoever.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
septembre 2016
Connie was there to welcome me with open arms, fresh bread, milk and a pastry were waiting for me. I had the entire second floor for myself with all you can desire; T.V., fridge, all kinds of kitchen appliances, washer and dryer. Also a bath for relaxing after you have explored the Hamilton surroundings. Would definitely recommend Connie's place if you are looking for a place to stay in Hamilton.

Cet hôte a 30 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hamilton, Canada · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Connie

My retirement project:
Renovating this old Victorian row house.
The upstairs 'cottage' is ready. :)
-------

I am actively retired and enjoy the community and activities of the James N Arts and Waterfront areas of Downtown Hamilton.

My two story Victorian row house is in a great walkable neighbourhood that is in transition, undergoing a huge revival. Innovator artists and musicians moved in to derelict storefronts in the last 10 years, opening galleries and starting the now famous monthly James N Art Crawl and annual Sept. SUPERCRAWL.

FLOWERS GROW FROM DIRT!!
And sometimes art grows from grit.
IF you like a variety of different cultures and communities coexisting in a gritty-to-gorgeous arts and waterfront neighbourhood, then you will like it here. :)

Welcome to Hamilton ...
'The Hammer'
Grit with a heart of gold! :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.