Shared back door garden
Cosy Central 1 Bedroom Apartment

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a sunny, light, high ceiling apartment on the second floor of an Edinburgh Victorian building. Beautifully decorated and hopefully everything that you may need whilst visiting Edinburgh, I hope that you enjoy staying in my place and like my personal touches.

The flat is suitable for a couple or professionals visiting the city. You will have the apartment to yourself with keys to come and go as you please.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 51 €
Caution 99 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I love my apartment and enjoy sharing it with others, giving people from around the world the opportunity to live and explore the city like a local.

Renovated and decorated with love, I kindly ask guests to treat my home with the same respect as you would your own. Although you have access to the entire apartment, the storage is strictly private and i expect guests not to enter them. I live there with my small dog (she will not be in the apartment when guests are staying) but your pets are welcome. there is a private garden accessed at the bottom of the shared stairs.

Please always lock the bottom lock of the apartment when leaving the apartment
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

64 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Harriet
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 159 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jean
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 151 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Evangeline
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 109 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Gilad
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
février 2017
Charming little apartment in a quieter part of town. Lovely to explore slightly away from town with cafes bars and quirky bits and bobs. Hopped onto a bus to the old town and then into new town for shopping. Perfect little weekend away. We weren't cold with the heater on. The apartment as a whole is cute. However we had a little trouble working out how to work the boiler for hot water! Contact with the people running this flat was constantly available and they were always there to help. Which was reassuring. I would suggest the kitchen may need attending to in the near future! All in all a good experience. Thanks x

Profil utilisateur de Emma
février 2017
This flat is lovely! It's really nicely decorated with some interesting art pieces and ornaments, the shower is AMAZING and the bed is comfortable. It's in a good location, a 10 minute walk from the city centre. I highly recommend paying a visit to the Bluebird Cafe next door and the Bearded Baker about a minutes walk away. The only negative from our visit is that the boiler at the property is temperamental. It took some messing with to get it firing up, we had to run the shower for over 5 mins for the water to heat up and at no point could we get the radiator in the bathroom to work. We weren't cold and this was only a minor glitch, otherwise it would have been perfect. Nicola is a really friendly and helpful host, a massive thanks from us for our lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Verity
février 2017
The Flat is well located - although it is about 25 minutes up hill to the Royal Mile, über is very cheap, and the walk is quite pleasant. The main issue was the fact that there is no central heating. The gas fire is ineffective and there is one additional heater that we moved from the living room to the bedroom. This meant we were pretty cold as it's February! The flat is quite noisy on weekday mornings with traffic and bottle collections seemingly every morning before 6! The shower is great, and the kitchen facilities were good although the cold tap was a little temperamental. We would really recommend the restaurant 'Brandon's of Canonmills' next door and the 'Other Place' over the road is good for a drink. It was great having a large Tesco less than 3 minutes walk as well. I would recommend, just bring enough layers if you're visiting in the winter!

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicola

I am an Irish designer who lives and works for a company in Edinburgh, I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. I have a passion for design and am a total geek for architecture. I love spending my free time at exhibitions, pop creative spaces and lounging in beautiful places. I love long weekends in new cities exploring, learning and being inspired. I can’t live without my camera, a good book and most of all my dog.
I am listing my apartment to give other people the opportunity to explore Edinburgh and stay in a city centre apartment while i am off exploring.
Instagram + : @nickibirney

Logements similaires