From outsideThe front door
2-bedroom in downtown with parking
Hôte : Genoveva
Genoveva est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy 2-bedroom apartment on ground floor. Very quiet street within walking distance to most attractions and facilities, including the bus terminal and tram. Parking included, right at the door.

Le logement

When you stay here you get: Total independence and the freedom to check in and out whenever is convenient for you, an unbeatable location, and parking at the door in the middle of the city center!

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment will be at your entire disposal, including an area out the back.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you're staying at my place is because I am out of town. But I am available by phone any time of the day!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I care about recycling! I recycle paper/cardboard, plastic (hard and soft), glass, and metal. If you have to dispose of any of these products feel free to put them in the bins you will find for them under the sink and I will take care of them when I get back! (You will know which one is which, because they will probably have something in them...).
You're welcome to use anything you find in the kitchen, but make sure you wash all your dishes before checking out!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yolande
août 2015
Appartement bien situé dans un quartier calme, à 10 minutes à pied du centre de Bergen. Genoveva est une hôtesse attentionnée qui s'inquiète vraiment de notre confort.

Profil utilisateur de Thommes
avril 2017
The place is nice and cosy. The parking lot is directly in front of the door which is super practical. The street is very calm. We had a nice stay.

Profil utilisateur de Kesa
juillet 2016
Nice location, nice place. The key box to get in was genius since meeting up is always so complicated.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juin 2016
Genoveva sent a clear message on how to access the key to the apartment and it all went smoothly. The parking is directly outside the apartment off the street and is easy and safe. It is close to a supermarket and the walk into the central town is easy and takes about 15/20 mins. The flat is very well equiped and very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Genovevas and in Bergen.

Profil utilisateur de Erik
juin 2016
We stayed here for a weekend, going to a concert with Paul McCartney at Koengen. The place was great, and Genoveva was a really friendly host. She was easy to communicate with, and responded to our questions in less than 5 minutes. The appartment itself was very clean and spacious. The location of the appartment is also central. It lies within a 5 minute walk from the bus terminal, where the airport shuttle bus stops. It's also close to the Grieghallen concert hall, and a 10min walk to Fisketorget/Bryggen. I'd recommend this place to anyone. Top score!

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
août 2015
Genoveva has a great place. I got a little lost trying to find it but she came quickly to the rescue. Very clean, nice neighborhood, close to bus/train station. Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
août 2015
We had a great stay at Genoveva's appartement. The location is very central so you can easily explore Bergen on foot. Also nice to have your own parkingspot right in front of the house. The appartement is nicely decorated and very complete. Ideal for a couple with one child.

Bergen, NorvègeMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Genoveva

Le quartier

Logements similaires