room to sleep in a hammock, air conditioning, rack for storing clothes.
Cozy room (Manaus) in the world cup
Cozy room (Manaus) in the world cup


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The house is warm, functional and the room caters for a person to sleep in a hammock or two people to sleep on air mattress. The bathroom is private, but the other areas of the house are shared. Also lives a dog Good location, quiet residential area.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Matelas pneumatique
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Description

Le logement

The room can be for a person sleeping in the hammock or for 2 people to sleep on inflatable mattress (air). The house has a very nice outdoor area with plants and trees where you can dine and listen to the songs of various birds and enjoy a moment of rest in the hammock.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom is for the exclusive use of guests and the other rooms (living room, kitchen, office) of the house is shared and the outdoor area and laundry. There is also a garage available to park a car.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The guests will interact with me and Txai which is the house dog and possibly with a person who takes care of the house cleaning once a week. Txai is an elderly dog, is 14 years old, docile, friendly, companion and quite likes sleeping. I will be present during the stay of the guests. I like to welcome people and make them feel at ease and at home with me. Help with local information for an enjoyable visit and good memories. Also, I like to chat, know people, hence, their culture.

Le quartier

The area where I live is close to many trades and services. You can walk for 30 minutes or by bus or taxi. It has a municipal green park next which is very nice. Has hiking trails and you can see some animals as alligator, agoutis, monkeys.
My neighbors are quiet and I have little interaction with them, but they are solicitous when I need help.


Transports

There are two possible lines of bus use, but the time between bus schedules can take over an hour and the buses are not punctual. Another possibility is to walk for 15 minutes to gain access to more bus lines. Another possibility is to rent a car and has parking at the house.
From the airport to the house taxi is needed.

Autres remarques

The house is located next to a shopping area and offers some services such as supermarkets, banks, drugstores.


Règlement intérieur

I am intolerable to smoke indoors, but I have a certain tolerance for smoking in outdoor and away from windows and doors area.
I like to keep the house organized and each one takes care of your belongings and personal belongings must be kept in the room.
Crockery used should be washed.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Manaus, Brésil · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yara

I am a quiet , homebody , I like different styles of music and I am quite eclectic , but have restrictions heave metal, punk , hip hop and others. I do not like fiction films, I do not like movies with violence and / or aggression . I'm not vegetarian , but I appreciate quite a light and healthy ( fish , whole grains , lots of salads , fruits ) diet. I really enjoy traveling, seeing new places , people and cultures and to stay in simple places , but they are clean and sanitized. I really like nature and appreciate the natural environment and where possible keep in touch with her, mostly with sea and river. I love dogs . I like to dance , meet friends for good conversations in pubs or at meetings at home. Like environments and colorful clothes . I enjoy entertaining friends at home and make them feel at ease and in a space that provides warmth . I am very flexible and adaptable to new situations and new places . I got home a few friends of my friends . I'm caring , I try to help , give tips on where to eat , what to eat , what places to visit and other tips , but I like people who have initiative , be independent and have common sense in live group .

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.