Green Concept Comfy pillow and bed ...
Central location , close from CBD..
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

=== Upgraded New Style Accommodation ===

WELCOME , WELCOM, WILLKOMMEN, BIENVENUE, 欢迎光临,SELAMAT DATANG,
ようこそ, 환영합니다, Bem-vindo, Добро пожаловать! , Benvenuto/i, Bienvenido …
Dan and Mila are your host, greetings from Perth!


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 138 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

1. Our property is SMOKING FREE ZONE, if you would like to smoke , you can smoke outside the property.
2. Copy of identification is required upon check in
3. Be flexible, be truthful and respectful and I believe everything will be smoothly...


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Esther
avril 2017
Room is much bigger than we expected and it came with everything we need. Love that we don't have to bypass the entire home to get to our room and we have our own privacy.

Profil utilisateur de Teresa
mars 2017
If you are looking for clean, comfortable and quiet place to stay in, this is The Place!

Profil utilisateur de Leah
décembre 2016
We found Mila to be a lovely host and the place was as described, cosy and affordable, we will happily visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
décembre 2016
It was a great to stay at Danny's house! He is friendly. The house is perfect for a single or couple. Clean, Cozy and Nice! Highly recommend!!

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
juin 2016
This is the second time I have stayed with Danny. It was another comfortable stay. Danny responded quickly to my last minute request for accommodation. Thanks Danny.

Profil utilisateur de Kodie
mars 2016
Danny & Mila were friendly and welcoming - we forgot a few small items and they happily helped us and supplied us with a few things. The room was as described, even had some breakfast cereal provided! Would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Lois
décembre 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable, and there is a woolworths supermarket nearby which makes it very convenient for us to get groceries. Drive to CBD only take 20 minutes, and it is a very nice scenic drive on the state highway. Would definitely recommend!

Born in Indonesia then moved to Australia with my partner, now married. I am a Customs Clearance contractor and wife is a GIS analyst. Interested in gardening, classic cars, museums, science, zoos, landscapes - parks, rivers, etc.
Have used Airbnb on our last Asian and Europe holiday so know what works!

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires