Enjoy a long lunch on the farm
Beautiful 2BR farm house
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Amazing views and a beautiful farm house just 5km from the historic Berry township.

We have lots of horses near the farmhouse and we worry about children wondering into their paddocks so we ask guests to only bring children over 12 years of age.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 28 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 103 €
Caution 172 €
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end 179 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Please stack the dishwasher before you leave and wash any dishes that don't make it in the dishwasher. We really appreciate your help on this. There's nothing worse than cleaning mouldy food stuck like concrete on our plates!

If you smoke, please smoke outside.

Thank you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

116 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gregory
septembre 2017
Beautiful location, super quiet, clean and comfortable. Get out of the city and say hi to the horses, goat and cattle.

Profil utilisateur de Alana
septembre 2017
The property and house is lovely. Very friendly hosts. Pefect spot for a romantic getaway.

Profil utilisateur de Michaella
septembre 2017
Elizabeth and Brett's place was very nice and just as we had expected looking at the photos. The horses are friendly and the cat, Bella is easy to get along with. The place was clean and heating system was nice for the cold temperature.

Profil utilisateur de Marlene
août 2017
Elizabeth and Brett are welcoming hosts whilst allowing visitors their privacy and freedom to explore the property and enjoy the animals on the farm. Bella the cat was always a welcome sight each morning on rising. The home is cosy and warm whist being well equiped meeting all your needs. The locality is ideal for visiting the surrounding areas of interest and only a short drive to the coast. We will be happy to recommend the property to all our friends.

Profil utilisateur de Edward
juillet 2017
This place is an absolute slice of paradise, beautifully peaceful and private, perfect mix of nature and relaxation. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
juillet 2017
Perfect for a weekend city escape, we loved it and the surroundings are beautiful. The animals were a delight to be around. We highly recommend this property, a great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Elle
juillet 2017
Great house in a lovely countryside setting. Very modern and spacious inside. Sunny kitchen and dining room which opens out onto the garden. Plenty of privacy from the main house which is pretty far away. Really relaxing, amazing heaters to keep cosy in the winter!

Berry, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth & BrettElizabeth & Brett est un Superhost.

I'm an english and history teacher, a mother and grandmother. I grew up in Sydney but I've always been in love with horses.

About 10 years ago, my husband and I, Brett, bought a weekend farm in Berry but before we knew it, we were spending all our time down here. It's just so beautiful. We now have 10 thoroughbreds, 4 miniature horses, a goat, 2 dogs and a cat. We love eventing in competitions (show jumping, dressage and cross country) and having our children (now adults!) come stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires