Fenced Backyard with edibles.
 1916 clawfoot bathtub/shower.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private room in a house shared with 1 friendly cat and 1 woman. The rental includes a Full sized futon bed, Wi-Fi, a 3 season porch, fenced backyard, washer & dryer, personal fridge. Kitchen is available for use. This is a vegetarian household.

Le logement

1916 house with vintage kitche decor. Up to two people in the private room. There is a Full size futon bed that can also be converted into a couch in the private room.

Accès des voyageurs

Private room, basement for laundry, backyard garden, 3 season porch, shared living room, personal refrigerator.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the house with Morrissey, my maudlin cat. I am here to assist any way that I can.

Autres remarques

There is off street parking and a few restaurants within walking distance. Lake Nokomis is a short bike ride away as is Minnehaha Falls.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 87€
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Tarif week-end : 42€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00

Clean and courteous. No extra animals. No Smoking indoors, Vegetarian Household, shoes off, only 1 male per booking for safety reasons. No outside guests allowed.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Karrie was a terrific host and totally worked with me on a very late check-in. I appreciated her level of communication before and during my trip. Her place was in a great location and the bed was very comfortable. Karrie was very down to earth and welcoming and I enjoyed visiting with her a bit during my stay. I would definitely recommend her!

Profil utilisateur de NIkhil
juin 2017
Karie is a super host, she helped me so much during my trip. Her place was super clean, very easy to locate and super accessible through public transport as well. She even took me around the town to show me different places in her city, which i totally appreciate. Initially i was bit skeptical about the cat thing but her cat is the coolest one i have ever seen. We ended up becoming friends i feel. All in all, i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Karie's and would recommend it to all.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2017
Karrie was a fantastic host. Being my first time using Airbnb in a unfamiliar city definitely had me scared and worried, but Karrie made the experience so much easier and carefree. She gave me plenty of places to check out, events to go to, and local experiences that really made me feel welcomed to a city I had never been in. Her location was amazing and I felt as though I could get anywhere I needed to be in 10 minutes. Karrie is very intelligent and we had a lot of good conversations and she really opened me up to thoughts and ideas that I have never really put too much effort in. If you are lucky enough to stay here, you have to try her vegan donuts. They were absolutely delicious. Unfortunately, I am in Minneapolis for work so I did not spend a lot of time in the house, but it was very welcoming. I had my own room, dresser, and closet. The house was very tidy and the bed was very comfortable. Karrie has an awesome cat named Morrissey. Me and cats have never really gotten along, but by the end of my stay, Morrissey and me were buds. All in all, my first experience was an absolute success all due to my wonderful host. If you have a chance to stay here, do it.
Profil utilisateur de KarrieKarrie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Karrie :
Thanks Matt. I hope you enjoy meeting new people in the city.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de John
mars 2017
Karrie is a fine host offering plain and good value accommodation in her home, and was easy to live with. There are a couple of local eateries within 5 or 10 minutes walk, and the house is easy to find, half way between the airport and the city.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
mars 2017
Karrie was wonderful. Can't imagine a more considerate and friendly host. Also, the bed was super comfy, and the donuts were delicious. Enjoy your future stay with her and consider yourself lucky to get in there.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
décembre 2016
Karrie was a wonderful host - very welcoming, friendly and kind.

Profil utilisateur de Przemek
novembre 2016
Karrie is a wonderful host and an inspiring human being. Her warm personality and care for others made the stay extremely pleasurable. I can't wait to come back!

Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de KarrieKarrie est un Superhost.

Baker of donuts, activist

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.