Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hi guys, I'm a gay Brazilian man in my thirties living in London for over 7 years. I live in "Battersea Park" which is only 10 minutes by bus from VICTORIA station and just nearby a beautiful park. If you like walking as I do, it takes some 25 minutes from/to VICTORIA.

Le logement

*Check-in from 7pm as I work all day.
*Check-out around 12 noon or 1pm.

My flat is a small 1 bedroom flat, but very clean and cosy, and u will have my double bedroom and I will sleep in the living room.

*Not suitable for couples, sorry!

Accès des voyageurs

*Wifi (fibre ultrafast broadband),
*Kitchen (Though I would appreciate if you don't cook any red meat),
*Use of the fridge,
*Hair drier, etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I usually work from 9am to 6pm and get home by 7pm. If I'm at home I don't mind chatting and getting to know my guest a little bit, sometimes eating and drinking is great, if we both have the time for that, otherwise I respect my guest's schedule with the freedom of late arrival.

Autres remarques

*Check-in from 7pm as I work all day.
*If its my day off then I can be flexible with check-in time, but that would be a matter of luck.

*Please don't forget to always turn off the lights when you go out or if you are not in the room or any other parts of the flat. Lets save electricity and natural resources. "Nature" will thank you so much :-)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 19:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 14€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 00:00

*Shoes off once in the flat is a must.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

55 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kévin
mai 2015
J'ai trouvé Reinaldo discret et accueillant (super cocktail), vraiment très aidant (itinéraire, entrées gratuites dans certaines expositions temporaires au musée). On se sent à l'aise et les objets, ustensiles du quotidien sont à disposition (papier aluminium, machine à laver, sel poivre, casserole, quelques trucs dans le frigo etc...). L'intérieur de l'appartement est assez propre et bien rangé. Le supermarché juste à côté est pratique pour faire des économies. On est en ZONE 2. La ligne de bus et la ligne de bus 24/24 sont très pratiques et juste à côté. 15/20 minutes de bus pour rejoindre Victoria Station ou 30/40 minutes de marche rapide. Conseil: aux heures de pointes mieux vaut marcher car le bus peut mettre 30 minutes à cause des bouchons. Pour les côtés moins positifs la douche est parfois capricieuse et j'ai souvent entendu la voie ferrée en m'endormant. Mes boules quiess ont réglées le problème. Le quartier est hélas un peu moins accueillant. Je n'ai sûrement pas eu beaucoup de chance mais j'ai retrouvé à plusieurs reprises de l'urine dans l'ascenseur et en rentrant tard le soir je n'étais pas toujours rassuré (gens bizarres) mais rien ne m'est arrivé. Le prix est quand un peu intéressant pour Londres. Not perfect English translation: From my point of view Reinaldo was discreet and welcoming (great cocktail), really helping (Advices with bus or underground, free tickets for museum). I felt really comfortable and it's possible to use some stuff (foil paper, washing machine, salt pepper, a little food in fridge) Inside flat is fine. Quite clean and very tidy. Supermarket is near and it's helpful to spare money. ZONE/AREA 2 for Buses regular and 24/24 at 5 min walk from flat. Very convenient. I was able to go to Victoria station in 15/20 minutes or by feet in 30/40 minutes with a good walk. Less positive: Shower is sometimes a little complicated HOT/COLD. To sleep earplugs is better in order to not hearing trains. The area outside flat is less welcoming. I think it was bad luck but sometimes I found urines in elevator. I did not feel completely secure when I came back at night (weird people) BUT no real problem happened. For London price was fine.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mai 2017
Was a great place to stay! Very clean and cozy!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mai 2017
Great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Fabio
mars 2017
Rey is a lovely host. He was welcoming and easy to talk to. It's a nice flat in a good location; central, easy access to transport, nice neighborhood, and beautiful park nearby.
Profil utilisateur de Rey
Réponse de Rey :
Thanks for your positive review, Fabio. I hope u are getting settle down all fine in London. Take care!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2017
Great stay. Great location and close to transport to get into the city centre!
Profil utilisateur de Rey
Réponse de Rey :
Thanks for being a nice guest, James. Good luck in your new place in London!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Manabu
février 2017
I highly recommend Rey's place! He is very helpful and gentle host. He gave me everything I needed, and he was very easy to talk to and share the place with. I can't find any complaints. Great host! The place is super clean and cozy. It's not too close to the central area, but you can easily get around by bus or train. You can even walk to Buckingham palace in 50 minutes, if you like to walk like I do... also, it's convenient that a supermarket is a minute away. I would stay this place again if I had a chance to go back to London!
Profil utilisateur de Rey
Réponse de Rey :
Thanks for your lovely review. I couldn't expect less than that from a lovely guy like u. All the best!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
décembre 2016
.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rey

Hello boys and girls :-)

My name is Rey and I'm a gay man living in London for over 7 years.
I consider myself a very easy-going and friendly person.

I really like meeting strangers and learning anything new from others.
Love nature and naturism, listen to music and arts.

In general, I just want to live according to my heart & learn as much as I can.

I'm a gay man tho not a fan of the gay nightlife, don't do any drugs and only drink socially.

I'm also into spirituality, well being, naturism. Nature is my church.

IMPORTANT:
*check-in from 7pm on,
*check-out at 12 noon,
*no drugs,
*bringing people into the flat is not allowed.
*lights off when not in the room, toilet, kitchen and by leaving the flat.
*in winter, house heating is on in the evenings, but not during daytime.
*when using a laptop for chatting with people or watching things, please wear a headphone. I'm happy to lend you one if you need.

*I live in an estate of buildings like a council flat, and its a safe area and I never had any problem, neither any of my guests.

*My guest will sleep in the bedroom and I will sleep in the living room. It's not a problem for me if my guest have to walk through the living room when I'm sleeping, even if late at night. I never had any problem with that, but just to give you a picture of what the situation will be.

MY PLACE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR YOU:
*if you are too sensitive to noises and are not used to big cities as there are trains running nearby and airplanes flying on the sky.
*if you need a desk to work from home.
*if you are too shy or introvert or prude or narrow minded.
*if you want to stay in a whole flat just for yourself.
*if you have necessity to sleep many hours during daytime in total silence.

Please get in touch if you believe we are a match and I would be pleased to help and host you in London ;-)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.