Contemporary kitchen Integrated kitchen
Contemporary Apartment with Parking
Contemporary Apartment with Parking
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cet appartement de 2 chambres doubles, élégamment présenté, offre une cuisine ouverte / salon, un espace de rangement et un parking. Fantastiques liaisons de transport vers le centre de Londres en moins de 20 minutes. Profitez de la culture sociale de Puntey, du divertissement et de son mode de vie!
translated by Google

This elegantly presented 2 double bedroom apartment offers open plan kitchen/living area, storage and parking.
Fantastic transport links to Central London in less than 20 minutes.
Enjoy Puntey's Social Culture, Entertainment and its way of life!

Le logement

L'appartement a été récemment rénové à un niveau très élevé. Il offre une vie contemporaine avec deux chambres de très bonne taille qui peuvent confortablement dormir quatre, un bon stockage avec les avantages supplémentaires des portes doubles à la chambre des maîtres et la réception de la cuisine. La réception de la cuisine offre un espace idéal pour se divertir et se détendre en soirée avec des lumières de réglage de l'humeur.
translated by Google

The apartment has been newly refurbished to a very high standard. It offers contemporary living with two very good sized bedrooms which can comfortably sleep four, good storage with the added benefits of double doors to both the master bedroom and kitchen reception. The kitchen reception offers a great space for entertaining and relaxing in the evenings with mood setting lights.

Accès des voyageurs

En tant qu'invité, vous aurez accès à l'appartement entier entièrement meublé. À l'arrivée, il y aura un paquet de thé, de café, de sucre et de lait gratuit. La propriété aura été fraîchement nettoyée avec les éléments suivants inclus: Deux lits doubles Bon stockage Bain douche Réfrigérateur Sèche-linge Grille-pain Bouilloire Four micro onde Coutellerie Fer et planche Trousse de premiers secours Doublure et serviettes de rechange Un lit de voyage sera fourni pour les jeunes enfants
translated by Google

As a guest you will have access to the entire apartment which is fully furnished. On arrival there will be a complimentary pack of tea, coffee, sugar and milk. The property will have been freshly cleaned with the following items included:
Two double beds
Good storage
Bath & Shower
Fridge freezer
Washer dryer
Toaster
Kettle
Microwave
Cutlery
Iron & board
First aid kit
Spare lining & towels
Travel cot will be provided for young chidren

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Tous les invités seront accueillis à l'arrivée et montrés autour de l'appartement qui seront suivis d'un enregistrement. Les invités auront accès à un dossier d'information qui contiendra des instructions d'utilisation, des cartes et des informations générales. Je serai en contact si nécessaire pendant votre séjour en cas d'urgence ou d'orientation générale.
translated by Google

All guests will be greeted on arrival and shown around the apartment which will be followed by a check in. Guest will have access to an information pack which will include operating instructions, maps and general information. I will be contactable if needed during your stay in case of emergencies or general guidance.

Autres remarques

Un service de collecte peut être organisé à l'arrivée ainsi qu'un service de nettoyage si nécessaire. Les deux sont à un coût supplémentaire. L'appartement dispose également d'un espace de parking sécurisé. L'appartement se trouve à moins d'une minute à pied de la gare de Putney Overground et à 3-5 minutes à pied de la station de métro East Putney.
translated by Google

A collection service can be arranged on arrival as well as a cleaning service if required. Both are at an additional cost.
The apartment also comes with secure Car Park space. The apartment is less than a minute walk from Putney Overground Train Station and 3-5 minutes walk to East Putney Tube Station.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 116 €
Caution 811 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

All guests are expected to accept that there is a no smoking policy as the odors can be unpleasant to others. The bedrooms are carpeted and new and if possible it will be appreciated if your outside footwear can be removed for hygiene reasons.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

71 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Delphine
août 2015
Seema a ete une hote tres disponible, tres reactive et tres flexible (check in early and late check out). L appartement est tres bien place, proche de toutes commodites et a 15 min en metro de South kensington. L appartement est tres propre.

Profil utilisateur de Antoine
février 2016
nice stay in Putney area and in central London from this very well located 2 bedrooms flat with a so convenient secured off-street parking. public transports to central London are at walking distance, local stores and nice pubs are even closer! it's also a nice place to drive to Richmond Park, Kew Gardens or Hampton Court.

Profil utilisateur de Nadeera
septembre 2017
My mum, dad, hubby and I spent 6 nights at Seema's and absolutely loved our stay! The apartment is spacious (even for 4 adults), modern, clean, well organized and in a fab location. We enjoyed the fact that it was just a short walk away from the grocery stores, some great restaurants & the tube station. Seema was always on hand to provide helpful tips and even helped us arrange our taxi back to the airport (with our mountains of luggage!) which was a big help & saved us some money:) I would definitely consider staying here again in the future - thanks again Seema & Jack!

Profil utilisateur de Wouter
août 2017
Mooi modern appartement met afgesloten parkeerplaats. Trein en metro op loopafstand. Binnen dertig minuten in hartje Londen. Bij een volgend bezoek aan Londen zullen we dit appartment zeker weer proberen te boeken!

Profil utilisateur de Leanne
août 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Seema wasn't able to meet us but her nephew Sanju did and was very welcoming and helpful in showing us where to park and the features of the apartment. The apartment was clean and comfortable and close to public transport including buses, overground rail and the underground, taking about 40-50 minutes into all the local landmarks. The apartment is value for money and the hosts lovely people. We'd stay again and highly recommend to others. Big thumbs up!!

Profil utilisateur de Tanith
juillet 2017
The apartment was just as shown and spotlessly clean. Seema was very responsive and its clear that she and her husband really want guests to have a great stay, the breakfast provisions on arrival were a really nice touch. We traveled with an 18 month old and the flat was easily accessible with a pushchair as well as having the train station and buses into central London just around the corner and the tube within a 5 min walk. The neighbourhood has plenty of shops, mini supermarkets and restaurants. Overall a great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Goran
juillet 2017
This place and host is top top class,all is perfect,its 5 star all the way,i would give it 6 star but its not possible.I ll come again 100% sure.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Seema

Hi

I have been an Airbnb member since September 2014 and I truly enjoy being a host.

I look forward to interacting with guests. Getting to know new people is something I find exciting.
I used to work in the dental industry and enjoyed many years helping people gain confidence. Each day was different and offered it's own rewards.

Right now I am enjoying motherhood with my little boy who keeps me very busy :-)

I would describe myself as passionate, caring and enthusiastic. I thrive on challenge and share a real passion for life. Every opportunity needs to be explored to its full potential.

Hopefully we shall meet soon

Langues : English, Punjabi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires