Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quiet, safe, clean, and comfortable home that has 2 private bedrooms with a shared living room and bathroom. Includes smart TV in bedroom, wireless high speed wifi, new microwave ,coffee maker and refrigerator are in living room for room#1 & room #2 guests . Easy access to shopping center and park.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This house is in safe, quiet and good community, the room features one bedroom with very comfortable full size bed , 32" smart TV with wireless Verizon FIOS high-speed WiFi and Netflix.( You can also connect your personal smart device to the TV to watch YouTube), and a big personal closet . two rental rooms with private entrance , share a full bathroom.
The housing is located near Rt50 and Rt28. less than 10 miles to Dulles International Airport, to Smithsonian Air and Space Museum 4 miles ,there is rarely any traffic.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Any guest are under your responsibility. Please DO NOT disturb other renters , be quiet after 10pm.

Le quartier

Our neighborhood is a very quiet and safe place. There are friendly neighbors and a very lovely environment

Autres remarques

No party and events!
No pets!
Please be quiet after 10pm!


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

washer/dryer are only available for guests staying more than 7 days.
In order not to affect the rest of everyone , You will NOT be able to use laundry room after 8pm !
Keep noise down after 10pm!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

82 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matt
mai 2017
I had a great stay

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
avril 2017
5 stars because everything was great. Room was very clean and neat, smelled amazing once you walk into the home. Very quiet and private. This was perfect for my two night stay. Plenty of parking as well.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
avril 2017
This place is great. Very clean, quiet and close to stores and highways. Good internet, great host and nice hot shower to get you goin in the morning!

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
avril 2017
Our first Airbnb stay and a great place to stay in the DC metro. Less than a 10minute drive from Air and Space Museum and close to Walmart, restaurants and amenities. Also a quick and easy drive to DC. Lien is great and very friendly. The house was clean and well maintained inside and out. Would highly recommend:)

Profil utilisateur de Ana
avril 2017
Very sweet host! The place was very clean, and quiet! Would definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Sean
avril 2017
Great, as always, and the new blankets are very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
avril 2017
Very quiet, clean and peaceful location.

Cet hôte a 82 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Chantilly, Virginie, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lien

Hey guys! I'm Lien, and I hope to get along with you as your host. I enjoy gardening very much, so you will find tons of flowers and vegetables around my house and in the yard. I like making new friends and talking to others. I have been taking an ESL English Class for a few years to improve my English, and it's great practice and experience for me when I socialize with others. I have two daughters, the older one just went to college this year, and the younger one is currently in middle school. They are both very helpful and nice if you ever need assistance. I can promise that you will not regret staying at my home after a tiring trip. I'm very friendly and easygoing, so I hope that you will not hesitate to speak up if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure