Airy, light, plenty of closet and cabinet spaceCommon area living room space
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light, sunny room in California bungalow with gardens and trees, tranquil, safe area.

Kitchen, self-serve breakfast, patio, premium mattress, laundry.

2 min to US-101, 10 min taxi to SFO. Walk to food, SF Bay Trail (walk, run, ride my free bikes).


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 26 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We want you to feel at home and enjoy yourself. Please be considerate of other guests.

Part of consideration is to keep the common areas tidy for others (e.g., put your used dishes in the dishwasher). However, we are happy to vacuum, strip beds, and launder sheets, towels, etc., between guests -- no need for you to do that. In the rare case of common resource contention (e.g, kitchen, laundry, or shower), please negotiate fairly and pleasantly.

Approved pets are OK with the deposit, just clean up after them. (Again, we will sweep/vacuum.)

No smoking anywhere on the property, please. The paint is new, and we don't want a lingering smoke smell.

If you read this far, please mention green m&m's in your inquiry, and I won't repeat this stuff to you and will be likely to approve your visit right away. :)

Late Checkout: It is fine to stay later than the "checkout time" of 11am, but please finish any of your laundry and pack up your stuff before 11am so we can launder linens before the next guest arrives. You can stash your luggage longer (possibly days) -- just ask where.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

86 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chad
septembre 2017
Comfy room in a quiet neighborhood. Perfect for a business trip split between San Francisco and Silicon Valley and less than 10 minutes from SFO.

Profil utilisateur de AlinaAlina est un Superhost.
août 2017
The Palm room is nice and roomy with a lot of closet space. The dogs are friendly and the whole place is spick and span, and contains all the kitchen appliances I like for an extended stay. Dennis and Maribell are very friendly and communicative. I'll be staying here again!

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
août 2017
This was a very nice place to stay. Everything was very nice and clean and we felt at home. There is a very nice garden and the house is perfect for having dogs. Eventhough pets are allowed, the house was very clean and didn't smell like dog. We would definitely recomend it.

Profil utilisateur de Marek
août 2017
Very friendly and communicative hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
Awesome place! Very conscientious host.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juillet 2017
Dennis's place is clean, quiet, and comfortable. It was perfect for a quick dog friendly stay after driving across the country.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juillet 2017
Very nice home.

Cet hôte a 90 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Mateo, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dennis

I've been a Silicon Valley denizen for 20+ years now, working most recently at a startup, , TiVo, Apple, and NeXT. I'm an engineer at heart, and love to figure out, design, and build things. And I'm super helpful.

I'm only in San Mateo part-time, often away caring for my family in Idaho. When I am local, I am a friendly, helpful host, but will happily respect your privacy if that is your preference.

I really only speak high-school Français and Español, but I enjoy trying (if you are willing to listen to me mangle your language).

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Dennis.
Dennis
Maribell aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Maribell

Le quartier

Logements similaires