La stanza può ospitare 1 o 2 persone comodamenteI letti possono essere uniti a formarne uno matrimoniale
Spacious room close to City centre


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A spacious 20mq room with two single beds in the residential area of Piazza Viesseux. Bus stop to city centre right in front of the house. Bathroom, kitchen, washing machine, WIFI, garden.

Le logement

A spacious room with two single beds, table and TV. Well-equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower. Our family is keen on sports and healthy lifestyle. We like to eath healthy bio-food with lots of season's fruits and veges. You are welcome to join us!

Accès des voyageurs

Our garden is available to our guests to sit and enjoy a nice cup of tea on warm sunny days and relax amongst Claudia's carefully tended plants and herbs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We, Claudia, my son and a lovely pet parrot, wish to welcome you as our family member during your stay. We have years of experience in hosting international visitors from all corners of the world and sincere interest in sharing our lives with our guests. If you wish to learn how to cook tipical Tuscany delicacies, you are most welcome to join me in the kitchen!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

70 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nina
juin 2017
Sympathique séjour ! Dommage que Claudia n'est pas pu être plus présente ! Bus à proximité de l'appart c'était bien pratique ! Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas un accès au jardin et aussi dommage de ne pas avoir de fenêtre dans la chambre (mais vu que c'est dans un sous sol sous un immeuble c'est pas possible ). Mais hôte gentille. Merci quand même Claudia !
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
Réponse de Claudia :
Dear Nina, the garden has an access and usually you can go in whenever you want. During your staying, 4 days, was not possible... as never happen! I explained you.. anyway I'm sorry for this! I wish you and Titouan the best Nina!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Salem
janvier 2017
It was a really nice place Claudia and Gabrielle were always there for any help ,the room was nice and clean and the breakfast was awesome! but there was noise in other apartment upstairs that we couldn't sleep well and noise on the streets always affects we hear everything clearly, also the bus station was really close and it takes from 8 to 10 minutes to reach city center but unfortunately the buses are not so much so i had to wait long time till a bus can come. other than this everything was perfect and i enjoyed it.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
novembre 2016
The hosts, Claudia and her son, were very sweet and friendly even though I didn't get to meet Claudia as she was on holiday and we were only there for a very short period. She made it really easy to get to and enter her place with very helpful and prompt instructions. The location is not the most convenient as it is about a half hour walk to the city centre/train station, but there are buses you can take to her place as well. Breakfast, towels, and wifi is provided, and the neighborhood is beautiful and safe.

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
octobre 2016
Estaba lloviendo, hacía frío. Eran las 12h de la mañana y acababa de llegar a Florencia y no tenía ningún sitio donde dormir. Encuentro este anuncio y le mando un mensaje a Claudia. Me contestan enseguida y me dicen que no hay problema ir directamente a dejar mis cosas y a acomodarme a esas horas. Me recibe su hijo y ya enseguida me hizo sentir como en mi casa. Estuvimos hablamos de cosas en común, me dió un mapa, me facilitó información y lugares que visitar. El dormitorio es muy grande con tu propio cuarto de baño y vistas al jardín. Muy cómodo. :D Sin duda, si tengo que volver a Florencia, volveré a esta casa. GRACIAS.

Profil utilisateur de Ayaka
juillet 2016
Mrs.Claudia and her family are a very nice host. I could not find the place on the day I arrived, but then her son came to pick me up. He explained everything about Firenze with a map, where I should go, how to take the bus, which helped me a lot. After my stay, I left my suitcase key at this house. This was huge problem because I still had few more days to travel. But then Mrs. Claudia responded my messages really quick and sent my key immediately to my next place. It was so kind of her and I can't thank her more. I recommend Mrs. Claudia as a very nice host.

Profil utilisateur de Alexis
mai 2016
Claudia and Gabriele are absolutely wonderful! They are very friendly and immediately made me feel welcome. They gave me a map on my first day and answer any questions I have about where to eat or places to see. They're easy to talk to about anything! The neighborhood is also the perfect distance from the center. I can get to the train station or Duomo in a short walk but the apartment itself is in a quiet and safe area. I love staying with Claudia and Gabriele and am happy to have met them :)

Profil utilisateur de Audeline
avril 2016
A nice flat in a nice district and in a really nice family. I didn't expect to get this room but it was ok. Claudia is a very good cooker and loves make discover her cultur. All the bests and à bientot!

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Florence, Italie · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Claudia

I live in a quiet residential area close to Firenze city centre with my son Gabriele, 17 and our pet parrot Spi. We have shared our home with students and guests from all corners of the world for years. We speak good English and also French and Spanish. We are keen on sports, nature and healthly lifestyle. We like to eat healthy with lots of bio-food and season's fruits and veg. We often eat home-made marmelades, pastries and pasta made of natural ingredients. We look forward to sharing our home with you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.