LoungeLounge
Lovely Flat with 2 double bedrooms
Lovely Flat with 2 double bedrooms


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Stay in a lovely modernised flat, a quirky mixture of ultra-modern, industrial and vintage. Its on leafy South End Green with its trendy cafes bars and shops in this safe, village-like area of London.

Le logement

This is a light and airy flat decorated in a quirky mixture of modern, vintage and industrial. It was completely modernised recently so is not only light and airy, but is warm and quiet too.
See additional photos on my room listing.

Accès des voyageurs

There are two double bedrooms with comfortable real double beds and block-out blinds so you can sleep well; an open-plan lounge; well equipped kitchen; a sunny balcony and bathroom. There are two toilets in the flat, so you should not have to wait :)

There is a TV in the lounge, and good Wifi throughout the flat.

The fully-fitted kitchen is ideal for making light meals and I recommend that on sunny days you have breakfast on the balcony. Tea and coffee are provided for guests to help themselves.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be happy to greet you on arrival and departure, and during your stay will be available by phone in case you have any questions.

Autres remarques

There is a cat living here - you can see him in a couple of the photos. He is friendly but independent and doesn't like sitting on laps. If you rent the flat then I would like you to feed him daily, but other than that he's no problem.

If you don't have cats, I should warn you that in the summer or when they are nervous they moult. I clean the flat before you come but after a few days there may be cat hairs where he sleeps. To minimise this you could brush him - and he loves it too!

The flat is not suitable for young children or people who have problems with stairs (1st and 2nd floors).

There are two double beds in the flat but no sofabeds etc. If you need any other arrangement then please contact me before you book.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 354€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 197€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)

No smoking. No pets, as there is a cat already.

Avoid eating or drinking in the bedrooms please, apart from water. Stained bedclothes will be charged for.

The flat has two double beds. Please ask in advance if you need anything different as I may be able to accommodate you.

Report any breakages, damage, or problems with the flat. If you are unhappy with anything, please tell me asap.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
janvier 2017
June is a delightful hostess. Her flat is lovely, very quiet, right across the street from a bus stop, near a wonderful pub and nice restaurants. She left great instructions. The kitchen was well-equipped, and the entire flat was very, very clean. We fell in love with Monty, the cat!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
décembre 2016
Great stay, close to public transport, and great local shops. June was very helpful and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Muriel
juillet 2016
We had a great time in June's flat. The location is absolutely superb, so close to the Heath, shops, cafés, trains and buses. The flat has all the necessary amenities and is very pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
mai 2016
Amazing location near the Heath, shops, pubs and bakeries. June was quick to respond when I emailed and let us drop off luggage very early after taking all night train to London. She has a sweet cat named Monty who we enjoyed. Flat has two bedrooms which was great for us.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
février 2016
This flat was indeed lovely! When we arrived, I was concerned about noise because it's closer to the pubs and shops than I had expected, but it turned out not to be loud at all; the house is well-insulated and the neighborhood isn't raucous by any means. June was very kind and welcoming and explained everything as she showed us around. There are some quirks with the hot water and shower, and then there's the cat, but that's no big deal. The cat is very independent, just needs some feeding. There is a faint 'cat smell' to the apartment, as would be expected, but it's quite mild and we got used to it right away. You do have to go up two steep, narrow flights of stairs to get to the bedrooms, which wasn't so fun with my big suitcase - so that would be good for anyone with mobility issues to know. All in all, we had a very nice stay! It's private, clean, spacious, close to lots of restaurants, shops, and public transport - we would stay again! Thank you June!
Profil utilisateur de JuneJune est un Superhost.
Réponse de June :
So glad you enjoyed your stay Lauren, and you'd be welcomed back. I apologise if there was a cat smell - however faint there should not be any at all. I can only think that because of the cold I had not aired the flat properly. I shall be checking this with my guests in future. Thanks for the feedback.
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
novembre 2015
June was a gracious and welcoming host... and she was very flexible as our arrival time kept changing with a plane delay and then exceptionally long car ride from Heathrow. The flat was lovely and the location was perfect for enjoying beautiful Hampstead village as well as getting around central London. It could not be more convenient for families with Marks & Spencer across the street and Parliament Fields playground down the block. And we very much enjoyed the added bonus of a resident cat who was like a member of the family during our stay! Thank you June for making us feel so welcome -- we hope to stay at your flat again!

Profil utilisateur de France
octobre 2015
Very cute and cosy appartment, including a lovely cat which makes you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. The flat has got everything you need, a well equipped kitchen and the beds are very comfy. Let alone, the transport links, and great places to eat nearby. We felt right at home as soon as we walked in, and would definitely stay again, no doubt about it!

Cet hôte a 62 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de JuneJune est un Superhost.

I'm a friendly and active person who loves wine, travel, walking (up mountains when I can), dancing (Lindy Hop) and music. Nearly every morning I walk on the Heath for around an hour - I just love this area and have been here for years. Many evenings I'm out dancing or socialising, but when I'm at home I like to watch TV or a film with a nice glass of red.

As you can see from my wonky photo, technology is not a key strength :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures