Shared bathroom. Always clean and tidyBathroom.  Clean and tidy with plenty of hot water
Putney Quiet Double Room
Hôte : Daniel
Daniel est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet and cosy room in bright family house on tree lined road. Located in conservation Area of Putney Park. Comfortable double bed, linen, towels provided. Separate shower/wet room and bathroom in very tidy home.

Le logement

There is use of kitchen for breakfasts but suggest any visitor would probably want to try the wealth of good value restaurants within walking distance. The room is ideal for short stays though if any longer than 4 nights is required we need to discuss further. I am able to take bookings up to 2 months in advance only due to my work commitments.
There is wifi throughout the house and tv/dvd in bedroom

Accès des voyageurs

Access to kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and free parking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Like to meet and greet but do prefer an independent, professional guest who have their time planned. I am afraid that I cannot entertain all the time during the stay. I am happy to supply tea and coffee.

Autres remarques

I am afraid that I am unable to entertain friends of guest who may want to visit. I have no problem hosting guests as long as they don't mind being independent, considerate and self sufficient! I would also prefer to see a photo and verifications on your profile before engaging in conversations. For bookings of 1 week or longer please ask for rates. Please note that my rate is based on SINGLE occupancy. Extra person charged at £10.00 per night. Cleaning charge applies per week.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

Strictly shoes off on entry of home.. please bring carpet slippers if you feel more comfortable and please no smoking. I ask that guests clean up after themselves leaving things as they found them.


Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de LuciaLucia est un Superhost.
mai 2017
I had a great time by Daniel: his home is nice, tidy and very well organized. He was really helpfull and nice. I will recommend this accommodation to everybody.

Profil utilisateur de Alix
octobre 2016
Daniel is a fantastic host and this made me feel very comfortable at his house as I was without my husband and wished to be on an independent tour apart from babysitting my grandson who lives 5 minutes away from Daniel's house. The location is excellent and includes a nearby bus station and a fantastic convenience shopping area on Upper Richmond Road with the best coffee served at the Portuguese grocery and snackbar!

Profil utilisateur de Toby
octobre 2015
Daniel is a very welcoming host and he has a very well presented and clean house. I was staying because I was working and so left early in the morning and came back quite late at night, I am jealous of those who have a more leisurely stay as it is a very welcoming home in a very nice area. It is well connected to the public transport network, with the bus stop and railway station a 5-7 minute walk away if you want to get to Hammersmith, or Waterloo. I was able to park my car for free nearby too, which was great.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Well travelled Cameraman. Likes the company of creative individuals and those very busy in their every day lives, but also needs space to work from home. Home mostly in the evenings and weekends.
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires