Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy room in a bi-familiar house. It is located in the "Val Rosandra" nature reserve. It is perfect for up to 4 people (there is a double-bed and a sofa-bed).
You will find at your own disposal a private bathroom with a quite big shower (inside the room) and a kitchenette (outside, in the breakfast room). When the wheather allows it, breakfast can be served outside in the garden.
Kids under 12 don't pay, so please book for two and then just let us know that there are kids. ;)

Le logement

The space is newly and slowly renovated by us and my father. It took five years of sweat and hard work, which we are very proud of. :)

Accès des voyageurs

We live on the first floor. All the ground floor is dedicated to our guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As we live on the first floor, we are always available to give you some information about our beautiful city!

Autres remarques

There is a lovely dog living here. He sleeps in the other house and during the day he has his own area in the garden, but at times he comes to us, but not when guests are here, unless you ask for; just for you to know. :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 10
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Smoking is not allowed in the house and in the patio in front of it.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Federico
août 2015
Tutto perfetto e meravigliosa accoglienza!

Profil utilisateur de Agnieszka
août 2015
We had a fantastic time staying with Alexia and her family! They made us feel super welcome in their quirky home in a little village near Trieste. The place is newly renovated and very pretty and has all the comforts one would want. Even though the room and an adjacent bathroom and kitchen are part of the family house, one has all the privacy one needs. We arrived very late, but Alexia's husband was there to welcome us. In the morning a yummy breakfast (with croissants, juice, milk, coffee, cookies, fruit, yoghurts etc) was awaiting us and we were told we shouldn't worry about check out time and just take our time. I would especially recommend this place for anyone travelling with a car and kids. Children don't pay so this B&B is very affordable for a family. Our kids were sleeping when we arrived so the hosts let us park in front of the house so it would be easy to move them to bed. Our girls are still talking about the time they spent playing with Alexia's girls in the morning, be it jumping around in the pool, dancing to music or checking out one of the dozen of turtles kept in the garden by Alexia's dad. They all made us feel at home and it felt like a visit with family. We hope to make it back there one day! Thank you!!!
Profil utilisateur de Alexia
Réponse de Alexia :
thank you very much guys! you are pretty welcome. ;)
août 2015

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Trieste, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alexia

Siamo una famigliola felice composta da me e mio marito, musicisti (ma soprattutto cantanti), e dalla nostre due splendide bambine, di 6 e 3 anni. Adoriamo viaggiare, anche se negli ultimi anni per ovvi motivi i nostri viaggi sono diminuiti. Abbiamo deciso di mettere a disposizione degli ospiti una parte della nostra casetta, ristrutturata da noi e da mio padre con grande fatica e sudore. Cerchiamo di creare il minor impatto ambientale possibile, nel nostro piccolo, comprando ad esempio detersivi alla spina, o acquistando le materie prime il più possibile a km 0. la differenziata qui è d'obbligo!!! :)
Spero che vi godrete la bellezza e la tranquillità della natura che circonda la nostra casa.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires