Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A big and cozy bedroom in an inviting apartment situated between Upper Manhattan and Washington Heights. There is a king size bed and two wardrobes. I must point out that the bed if incredibly comftorable. The room has two big windows that give to an interior patio that is very quiet. Feel free to use the table that is in the room.
We have a piano in the living room and bike that you can use.
The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a great table in the living room for dinners and work.

Le logement

This beautiful apartment is located 7 min walking distance from the w145st A,C,B,D,1 subway stops. 20min train ride to 14st and 10min ride to Central Park.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is on a first floor and is two blocks away from Riverside Drive, which is a beautiful passage to be done on bike or walking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hopefully we will be able to meet in person and I will be delighted to give you any information about the city. In these three years in New York I have had the chance to get to know many magical places in this huge city and I will be glad to share them with you.
I am totally available to talking about any prior doubts you might have about the neighbourhood or city before coming so feel free to email me and I will definitely answer back with what I know.
The building is very calm and we mantain a good relationship with the other neighbours. On our floor there are mostly older people or families with children.

Autres remarques

There is a perfectly equipped kitchen to cook and the hot water and heating work great.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The house counts with a living room and dining room. We have a big piano and huge wooden table that you can use. We keep the common areas clean and tidied up as much as possible.
We have a bike that you can feel free to use and obviously you have full access to the kitchen and bathroom.
The kitchen has been recently painted. It includes a microwave, coffee machine and any other utensils you may need to cook and eat.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juin 2016
My (our) stay was excellent!!! Elia was a great host. The apartment was quiet and clean, and a perfect place to retreat to after a day adventuring around the city. Elia was trusting enough to allow me to visit with my two sons (who are very well behaved) and we were often out until late at night (Ill claim we were on pacific time)... and we would usually take the subway from AND TO the apartment, and felt safe walking from the subway station at night (preferring the 1 at night coming back). I/we would definitely love to stay here again when we come back!

Profil utilisateur de Lukaz
janvier 2016
La estadía estuvo según lo esperado. Ni más ni menos de lo que muestran las publicaciones y fotos del apartamento.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juillet 2015
Elia's place was great. She was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was as described and clean. The neighborhood is walkable to the metro and great places to eat or drink coffee as well. Would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Vi
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
juillet 2015
really easy and comfortable stay- room is quite big and so is the apartment. elia provided for all needs. thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Ali
juin 2015
Elia is great! We found the house easily, and a parking also. You cant get a better deal for a room at this location. Subway was 7min walk, and around 20min to times square. Elia has a great library full of books from wall to wall where you can spend hours!

Profil utilisateur de Pedro&Caro
mai 2015
We didn't meet Elia cause she was in holidays... But his roommate, Dave, is such a great host!! He is a really interesting person to talk with and, also, provide us of lot information and suggestions to do in NYC. The house is good for visitors and Harlem is a great option to live in during your visit in Manhattan! Thanks Elia and Dave! Hope to see you soon again!

Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Elia

My name is Elia. I'm a 31 year old correspondent journalist from Barcelona. I have been living in New York for three years. I often travel for work or to see my family and so the time I am in New York I love hanging out in my neighbourhood and going to events in the city, specially to talks and museums. I wish I had more time to enjoy the parks and be able to read more.

Langues : English, Español
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires