A nice cozy space.The best local coffee and Theo chocolate from our neighborhood chocolate factory!
Private Entrance Bed & Bath - Fremont/Wallingford

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A clean, quiet and comfortable bedroom and bathroom. With it's own separate entrance you can have as much privacy as you like. A great walking neighborhood between Fremont and Wallingford... easy bus access everywhere else. Free and safe street parking.

Le logement

I do a fair amount of business travel and I tried to create the kind of environment I like... a clean, quiet, comfortable and private space.

It's perfect for people who will be spending most of their time exploring the city and would like the conveniences of a nice smoke-free and pet-free hotel set-up: a comfortable bed, good local coffee (and non-local tea), a great new bathroom/shower, fast WiFi, a desk with plenty of outlets for charging all your "stuff", a TV w/ Netflix, hairdryer, iron and ironing board. Warm wood trim and tasteful art.

Also, there's a stereo w/ a turntable and a pile of albums. If you let me know what kind of music you like I'll try to tailor the albums for you.

Accès des voyageurs

This space is separated from the rest of the house but if you need access to the washer and dryer that won't be a problem.

There's a small cafe table outside for drinking your morning coffee or reading.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please let me know when you arrive. I work from my home office on the top floor so I'm usually around to answer any questions you have or just say hi... that's always nice. But if you arrive late or just don't want to chat I'll leave the door open and put the key on the desk. Of course if you would like suggestions on places to eat or things to do just let me know.

Autres remarques

Just be aware that this is a newly renovated basement space and the ceilings aren't very high. But there are three windows, plenty of lights and it doesn't feel dark or claustrophobic at all.

Also, I have a cat - who you may see walking around outside - but she isn't ever allowed in your space. So there isn't an issue for people with pet allergies.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 26 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Check-in is 4:00pm

Check-out 11:00am

If you would like an early check-in or late check-out please let me know in advance... it could be OK as long as I have enough time to prepare for my other guests.

No parties, smoking or pets please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There are 4 steps to the entrance of the unit.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have a shy cat that you might see outside but she never goes in the unit.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

216 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Françoise
juillet 2015
L'accueil de Dominick a été très sympathique,il nous a conseillé des quartiers à visiter, ainsi que des restaurants tout était parfait

Profil utilisateur de Demi
septembre 2017
The space was great! Loved the bar of chocolate waiting for me when I walked in. Had all the necessities, even a yoga mat. Would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2017
Great place to stay close to everything in the Seattle area.

Profil utilisateur de Julianne
septembre 2017
Gorgeous set up, and great location in Fremont! Very nice amenities like tv/Netflix, toothpaste, q-tips and cotton balls. Plus mini fridge, heater, and fan.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Dominick's place was clean, quiet, and private. It's within easy walking distance of restaurants and cafes in Fremont and Wallingford, and several bus stops are located conveniently nearby. My stay was comfortable, and Dominick was a gracious host.

Profil utilisateur de João Luiz
septembre 2017
Dominick is a great host and has a very nice space for anyone who likes proximity with the great breweries Seattle have to offer. His place was clean, affordable and ready on time. His communication was polite, friendly and helpful. I have only good things to say about him as a host and his place.

Profil utilisateur de Jenelle
septembre 2017
Would highly recommend. We had a lovely stay. The description and pics provided are extremely accurate. Parking was easy on the street. Close to delicious restaurants and shops and not far from downtown and the touristy things. Private space, which was great.

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de DominickDominick est un Superhost.

Originally from New York I've been living in Seattle for 25 years. I'm a designer who works from home but I love to travel and meet interesting people. Hosting has allowed me to meet great people from around the world all year long. I'm looking forward to helping you have a great experience in this fantastic city.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires