Studio with kitchen in Wimbledon
Studio with kitchen in Wimbledon

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy studio with a double bed, dining table and wardrobes plus separate kitchen with all the facilities to prepare home-made meals. Only a short walk from Wimbledon tube and train station is perfect location for one or for a couple visiting London.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Elodie
avril 2016
Vesna's place was perfect for my short weekend in London ! I haven't talked a lot with her because I was with someone that speaks English fluently -and I don't- but she is a really nice person. She showed us everything and she is very compliant ! You can book her studio with the eyes closed !

Profil utilisateur de Ian
avril 2016
Vesna is a wonderful lady, she was very kind and sweet and made us both feel welcome. The room was in a good location and with a very comfortable bed

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Vesna

Hi, I'm a bilingual playwright and a performer from Slovenia, living and working in London. I am interested in nature and spirituality, love long walks, I recycle and take care of environment. I am passionate about travel, art, films, literature, photography, singing. I do yoga, I love to dance whenever there's a chance, I swim and cycle when there's opportunity. I like to meet open minded people and I enjoy exploring different cultures. I consider myself a playful but responsible adult.

Le quartier

Logements similaires