Please enjoy our comfy couch & flat screen T.V.
A beautiful King Sized Bed
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

West Footscray is an inner city family friendly environment boasting various parks and a choice of cafes all within walking distance. Victoria University and the Western Hospital are nearby if completing studies at either.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

NO SMOKING INSIDE.

Please clean up after yourself when using the kitchen, bathroom and laundry.

Please be efficient in the bathroom. It is generally busy between 7.30am - 8.00am.

Please avoid cooking between 6.30pm - 7.30pm.

Any breakages or damage will need to be payed for.

Please respect our property and DO NOT enter our bedrooms.

If you are long term guest please wash your towels and linen if needed. Upon your departure I will do the final wash.

When leaving the house please lock the front door and security door.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2017
It was a pleasure to be invited into Kellie and Kai's home and i was made to feel so welcome I didn't want to leave! Great room and lovely house. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2017
Everything about Kellie's place exceed expectations! From the little notes all around the house to help you find your way, to the location, level of cleanliness and the welcoming feeling, you truly do feel at home! Can't say enough good things about this place - 11/10 without a doubt!!

Profil utilisateur de Parry
janvier 2017
We had a great stay at Kellie's place. Neat and clean home with big room. Highly recomended.

Profil utilisateur de Nina Bernice
janvier 2017
I enjoyed my stay in Kellie's home. I loved my room (and the king-sized bed, of course!) It was cosy and spacious. Kellie put a welcome book in the room and left notes around the house for guests regarding amenities so I think that's really helpful. Location is just a few steps to a bus stop so it's easy to commute. Most importantly, Kellie was very warm and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend her place.

Profil utilisateur de Wayne
janvier 2017
Kellie has been an extraordinary host during my 1 week stay. The place is fantastic and public transport is very conveniently accessible. The space is also accurately represented. I would definitely recommend her to all travellers!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2016
Kellie is a fantastic host. 6 Star. She is organised, really friendly and engaging and the room is very comfortable, clean and full of the extra touches you would expect from a 6 star hotel. Loved every minute and if she'll have me, I'll be back!

Profil utilisateur de Terry
juillet 2016
Great stay, great host.

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
West Footscray, AustralieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de KellieKellie est un Superhost.

I am a creative individual who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I have a 11 year old son who is quite simply the love of my life & a 15 year old kelpie. Our dog is well and truly enjoying retirement so prefers to be inside sleeping. I love great coffee, dark chocolate and beautiful wine!

When possible, I am happy to be flexible with your check in and check out times.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires