Living Room. Sun-drenched and full of plants. Living Room. Sun-drenched and full of plants.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Sunny, Cheerful Room in Art & Plant-filled Artist's Home in Carroll Gardens/Columbia Waterfront/Red Hook area.

Le logement

Prime Downtown Brooklyn in an Artist's Home!

This home is bright, cheery and filled with art, plants and lots of light.

Your room is private, with a beautiful cherry tree outside the window. We'll share the kitchen, living room, dining area and bathroom. There is a washer and dryer in the hallway, so feel free to put a wash in during your stay.

Spacious open living room and kitchen with high ceilings and three south facing windows keep the space bright year round. Your room has big closet, two windows overlooking the backyard.

There's CitiBike on the corner, if the weather is nice, you can enjoy a ride along the waterfront or commute to the train a little faster.

Accès des voyageurs

I'll meet you with the key, so you can come and go as needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm an artist working in the home and out of a studio in the neighborhood.

We can interact as much as you'd like, and I respect your privacy. Feel free to ask me for tips and favorite spots.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18€
Caution : 88€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 97€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Thanks for keeping it clean and tidy.
No smoking, partying or additional guests.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Becki
mai 2017
This was easily the best Airbnb experience we have ever had! The apartment was perfect for our trip; it was in a great neighborhood (especially if you are a coffee lover) and close to the subway (just a few blocks) for easy access into Manhattan on the F train. But beyond that, Demetria was an incredible hostess. She was there to greet us when we arrived and it immediately felt like we had been friends for years. She welcomed us with open arms and had great recommendations for places to go in the neighborhood, and all around New York. We would absolutely stay with Demetria again!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
mai 2015
I really enjoyed my stay in Brooklyn with Demetria. It is such a cool, green neighborhood. Thank you Demetria for your helpful tips and directions.

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
avril 2015
I couldn't have a better place to stay in Brooklyn than at Demetria's lovely place. She was eager to help me, gave me very good tips for neighborhood bars and breakfast places and even offered me a coat of hers when she saw that I was only traveling with a small backpack :) When I mentioned how much I like vintage shops she wrote me a note with suggestions around town. The apartment is located just a short walk away from the G&F Train. Union & Smith Street offer enough shopping and food opportunities. If you want to walk/cycle over the Brooklyn Bridge to Manhattan, you can start down the street from Demetria's place towards the Brooklyn Heights esplanade nearby. Highly recommended and affordable place to stay in NY!

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Demetria

I'm an artist living in Red Hook/Carroll Gardens. I've lived in the neighborhood for more than 13 years. Originally from Louisiana, I spent several years out West before moving to NYC 15 years ago.
I'm ceramicist/writer who works both from home and from a studio in the neighborhood. I enjoy synchronized swimming, running the waterfront and biking to commute. I like to go see music/art, cook meals, and hang out in the neighborhood.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.