Aller directement au contenu
Living room
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

CASA - BLANCA : PEACE & QUIET

Profil utilisateur de Aniss
Aniss

CASA - BLANCA : PEACE & QUIET

Logement entier
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Le logement

Hi I'm Aniss,
I'm an openminded person who is comfortable with differences : color-race-sexuel orientation-religion ect ....
I live in a new modern condo, I decorated myself , very well located in east side of Montreal , close to 02 metro stations ( Joliette & Pie IX ) , one of the biggest parc in Montreal ( Parc Maisonneuve ), old traditional marked named Maisonneuve too, bank, liquor store, supermarket/ groceries, drug store / pharmacy national library , movie theater, lots of restaurants, cafes, boutiques, bike path, ect ... If you like to bike there is also a Bixi station ( urban bikes rent service ) very close too.
All those acomodations are at 03 to 10mn walking from my place .
You`ll (email hidden) from down town using the metro .
-The kitchen is equiped with all useful utensils :
dishwasher, fridge freezer, cofee filter machine, toaster, rice steamer ect ...
You have also at your disposel a, Iron and ironing board , hight speed Wi- Fi , hair dryer, - , toaster , TV plasma , CD / DVD players.
The washing machine & the tumble dryer are available upon request only . If you need to make laundry please ask me, don't do it yourself .
The bathroom includes a bath and a separate shower cabinet .
If you have any specific request please feel confortable to ask, I'll do my best to assist you .
I`m really interested in meeting people from all over the world .
I hope I will have the chance to host you soon !
My place is yours !

PS: Possibility to rent the room for more then 01 month, upon request .

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans) et aux animaux domestiques
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

37 commentaires

Hôte : Aniss

Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Aniss
38 commentaires
Hi I'm Aniss, I live in Montréal I love to travel . I consider myself a traveller and not a tourist, that's why Airbnb is the perfect way to travel according to me ! I'm a honest , clean and respectfull person and expect to host or to be hosted by people who share the same v…
Langues : English, Español, Français, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier