Private bedrooms in Palace of Roses
Hôte : Inna
Inna est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Elegant rooms in a beautiful home, with memory-foam Queen beds and built in storage. Private Bathrooms. Ideal for relaxing after a day of sightseeing or shopping. American style, healthy breakfast every morning and wine or afternoon tea every afternoon. Price does not include 14% tax.

Le logement

Ideal private space for relaxing. Queen bed with Memory Foam mattress in a large room with own bath. Access to living/dining/kitchen and garden.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house is available to all guests as well as my unique Rose Garden with its chaises lounges and hammocks. All LA tourist attractions are nearby including beaches, Hollywood, Universal City and Beverly Hills as well as shopping, restaurants, parks, biking and hiking trails.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I cook breakfast, provide English style tea or wine in the afternoon and am available to assist my guests at all times with various traveler's needs.

Autres remarques

The house has wireless internet and WiFi. There is a large flat screen TV and I have a large library of DVDs and books for guests use in the evening, as well as games, Internet and WiFi.

There are small hypoallergenic dogs and two cats on the premises. Your well behaved pets are welcome.

Small children must be supervised at all times. I offer a crib, swing, high chair and other infant and baby amenities.

NO SMOKING, drugs, or hard liquor is permitted on the property. You are welcome to enjoy beer and wine.

Laundry service is provided for a fee.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 131 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 118 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

I treat my guests like welcome members of my family, with courtesy and warmth. I would like the same in return.

Smoking, drugs and hard alcohol is not permitted on the premises. Children and pets must be supervised at all times.

Open communication is welcome. Please notify me ahead of your visit about your health limitations so that I may accommodate your needs. Allergies and food dislikes (like peppers or onions) should be disclosed prior to your arrival so that I can shop to provide you with food you can eat without risk and with enjoyment.

Your comfort and pleasure in my environment is my prime concern, so please inform me in great detail how I can help you enjoy my home.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
février 2017
Garden is really beautiful and interesting. But the guest house I was settled in looks not that good as the photos.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
août 2016
Inna is a fabulous and caring host! She has crafted a charming & cozy B&B of the likes I find in Europe. Her wonderful breakfasts are delicious & hearty. She even hosted my daughter, who I was here to visit on this trip, for breakfast. Inna and her family added to the enjoyment and entertainment of our holiday!

Profil utilisateur de Tristan
août 2016
My parents thoroughly enjoyed their stay at the Palace of Roses. Inna's laughter, stories, pets, and fabulous breakfasts made their stay extra special. She went out of her way to make sure they felt comfortable and had everything they needed. Even though they stayed in a room in the main house, they felt their quarters were very private. They also loved Inna's decor that reflects her worldly travels and diverse interests. Thumbs up!
Profil utilisateur de Inna
Réponse de Inna :
Thank you for the kind words, Tristan. Your parents have been a constant delight and I hope they come back soon and often. I hope too that you will feel free to call me if you need any assistance I'm always available to my friends. Inna
août 2016

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Inna

I believe there are no strangers, only friends I have not yet met. And, since everything has the potential of being wonderful, I expect that it will be...and it usually is.

I have travelled all over Europe and the U.S. and stayed with Airbnb in most places, so I have gained first hand experience in what makes a great and comfortable home away from home for travelers and visitors. I'm looking forward to making your stay in Los Angeles a happy one. I'm a good cook and my house and garden are my artistic outlets. Let me make you a member of my family!

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires