Private double room in South London

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
BONNE DOUBLE pièce dans la zone 3 pour 2 ou 1 personnes, 15 minutes pour London Bridge, 16 à Waterloo et 17 minutes pour les stations Charing Cross. 2 minutes de ladywell st et 5 minutes de Lewisham St. Facile d'accès au centre-ville de Londres, les excellentes liaisons de transport, une grande valeur
translated by Google

GOOD DOUBLE room in Zone 3 for 2 or 1 people, 15 minutes to London Bridge, 16 to Waterloo & 17 minutes to Charing Cross stations. 2 minutes from Ladywell st & 5 minutes from Lewisham st. Easy to reach Central London great transport links, Great value

Le logement

Vous aurez une chambre double privée dans une maison de 3 lits. La salle bénéficie d'une lumière directe du soleil, d'une armoire, d'une armoire, d'une table et d'une chaise, d'un matelas agréable et confortable pour se reposer après avoir exploré les points de repère de Londres. Il y a deux parcs à proximité - les champs de Ladywell et les champs de collines avec beaucoup de verdure et d'espace pour les promenades et la détente.
translated by Google

You will have a private double room in a 3 bed house. The room benefits from lots of direct sunlight, has a wardrobe, a chest of draws, a table and a chair, with a nice and comfy mattress to have a good rest sleep after exploring London's landmarks.

There are two parks nearby - Ladywell fields and Hilly fields with lots of greenery and space for walks and relaxation.

Accès des voyageurs

Chambre double, salle de bains, cuisine, jardin, salon, wifi, draps, serviettes.
translated by Google

Double room, bathroom, kitchen, garden, lounge, Wifi, bed linen, towels.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Il peut être aussi peu que les invités veulent ou partager les expériences de vivre dans une ville aussi animée que Londres
translated by Google

It can be as little as the guests want or sharing the experiences of living in such a vibrant city as London

Autres remarques

Heureux de partager notre connaissance de cette superbe ville!
translated by Google

Happy to share our knowledge of this great city!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 234 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 41 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Respect house rules such as noise observance, privacy and cleanliness.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2017
Shamil and David are really great guys who will make you feel at home right away. The place is well located for local shops and the park - a really nice one called Ladywell fields. Their place is very much a home though, it is not a slick and sanitised rent-for-airbnb-only place, so of course expect some of the clutter of daily living. If that's ok by you, you will have a great stay. If you are relaxed and easy going you will find good company here. Oh, and the room I stayed in has lovely bamboo outside the window so you wake up feeling like you're in the jungle - beautiful!
Profil utilisateur de Shamil
Réponse de Shamil :
Thanks for your nice review, Matthew. Look forward to meeting up for drinks locally. :-)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Natsumi
août 2017
Shamil and David were friendly and tried to makey stay good as much as possible. Thank you for the fish pie !

Profil utilisateur de Robert
avril 2017
Shamil's flat is a great place to live in London. It's located v close to a high-speed rail station (Ladywell, Oyster Zone 3), which can get you to Central London in less than 20 minutes. Should there be problems on the rail line, there are many other options through Lewisham and Brockley to get into London. The area itself is very nice, with two large parks nearby, and all the shops you might need in Lewisham (15 mins walk or 5 mins on the bus). Shamil is a great host, with all the facilities that you might need being provided, including dishwasher and dryer. More importantly, I felt very much at home while living there for three months, not just like a lodger. Great value for money I think as well given how close it is to the station. Any other things you need help or recommendation with Shamil is happy to help, which was much appreciated as I hadn't lived in London before. Would highly recommend if working on a short-term internship - so much easier than renting from an agency, and so much friendlier than most landlords! PS: If you happen to be there while they're putting on one of their performances do go to Lala Piano bar that Shamil is managing, a really fun sing-along experience!
Profil utilisateur de Shamil
Réponse de Shamil :
Thank you for a fantastic review, Robert. Great to meet you and get to know you personally. Glad you enjoyed your stay in London and in my place, and you felt at home. Look forward to seeing you back again in London soon.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
janvier 2017
Shamil was a great host and a great cook. Thanks for a comfortable experience.
Profil utilisateur de Shamil
Réponse de Shamil :
Thanks for your lovely review Sarah. Great to meet you :-)
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dave
décembre 2016
I stayed with Shamil after urgently needing a place to stay when moving back in to London for a new job. Although the new job kept me occupied and out of the house more than I would have liked, Shamil and David were very welcoming and invited me for dinner with their friends and to social events that they organise. The room is clean, private and a good size. The bathroom is nice with a good shower. There are good transport links with Lewisham a 10 minute walk away or Ladywell which is practically on the doorstep and takes you to London Bridge in about 10 minutes also. This is the perfect place for longer term stays if you need somewhere to live in London. Again, Shamil and David are great hosts and two very warm and genuine people! You will feel at home here.
Profil utilisateur de Shamil
Réponse de Shamil :
Thank you for your nice review. Great to have you as a house mate. Good luck
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jason
octobre 2016
Everything is great. Host is nice and friendly. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Shamil
Réponse de Shamil :
Thanks for a great review Jason. :-)
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Greta
janvier 2016
Benjamin and I lived in this flat for four months during our internship. Shamil and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) David and Jaume were very friendly and we felt comfortable from the first moment. There was nothing left to be desired. They were always happy to help when we were in need, no matter it was about the flat, sightseeing, places to go, travelling etc. Even during our long stay they lost not a bit of their hospitality until the last day. Furthermore the area and room is quite silent. There is a train station 3 minutes per feed from the flat which goes to the centre of London in 15 minutes and also a nice park where you can play tennis. Shamil and David were always happy to play with Benjamin there. We strongly recommend the flat as well as Shamil, David and Jaume as very good housekeepers and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and we would not hesitate to live there again! We hope to see them again either in London or in Germany!!!
Profil utilisateur de Shamil
Réponse de Shamil :
Thank you Greta and Benjamin for your lovely review. Missing you already. see you next time in Germany :-)
janvier 2016

Cet hôte a 144 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Shamil

I've been living in London over the past 12 years.
I love connecting with people from different backgrounds, cultures, cities and countries. Love travelling to other countries , especially to South East Asia, Europe and in future looking to explore more new places around the globe.
I am passionate about social issues, young people, cooking, sports and enjoy having an active social life.
I love AirBnB as it is good value for money, you get to stay in home like places while saving money for sightseeing activities.

I am a great host and would love to share my knowledge of London with those who are visiting it the first time and need help in directions. Love living in London as it is a most diverse, cosmopolitan and rich in culture city in the world.

Hammersmith is really well placed in Zone 2 and 15 mins from central London on tube, lots of buses and great transport links. It has a great vibe, numerous amenities and close to the Thames river.
Come and connect with me! ;-)

Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires