End of cul-de-sac on the left. Please park in front of the brown wall. Your entrance is to the right side. The white door.Entrance to the flat. CCTV camera directed at your car and recording who enters the flat.
Clean and cosy 2 bedroom flat.12 min walk to town.
Hôte : Bernie And Nicola
Bernie And Nicola est l'hôte.Bernie And Nicola est un Superhost.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Nous acceptons maintenant 1 réservation de nuit. IL YA UN SURCHARGE DE £ 20 POUR CEUX-CI. Je vous contacterai via airbnb pour confirmer que vous êtes conscient de cette facture avant d'approuver la réservation, puis envoyez la demande de modification que vous devez également approuver. Cet appartement de 2 chambres est un appartement de grand-mère qui se lie à chez moi. Vous avez votre propre entrée, cuisine, salle de bains et des chambres. Nous partageons un grand jardin. Un emplacement idéal pour les golfeurs, les invités de mariage et les touristes qui ont besoin d'une base confortable pour reposer vos pieds fatigués.
translated by Google

WE NOW ALLOW 1 NIGHT BOOKINGS. THERE IS A £20 SURCHARGE FOR THIS. I will contact you via airbnb to confirm you are aware of this charge before approving the booking, then send the alteration request which you also need to approve.
This 2 bedroom flat is a granny flat that attaches to my home. You have your own entrance, kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms. We share a large garden.
A perfect location for golfers, wedding guests and tourists needing a comfortable base to rest your tired feet.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 172 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad et lockbox

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

77 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylvie
juin 2017
Les propriétaires sont sympathiques et accueillants. C'est propre et confortable.

Profil utilisateur de Rosemary
septembre 2017
Easy walk to town. A quiet area, lovely garden right outside the apartment (breakfast in the sunshine), a well equipped large apartment. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
août 2017
A very nice unit. Very clean and comfortable. A bit of a walk downtown, but not unpleasant. Bernie and Nicola are great hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
Spotlessly clean, very nice and comfortable. Bernie and Nicola had thoughtfully supplied tea, coffee, milk, butter, jam and marmalade. The bus station is a bit further from the flat than the town centre and the beach; we took a taxi which cost less than £5.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
août 2017
An amazing apartment! Great location, close to town and lots of parking. Perfect! The appartment was spotless and looked like a recent renovation as everything looked shiny and new. Nicola and Bernie were great hosts too and responded to queries instantly. Check in and out was ve…
Profil utilisateur de Bernie And NicolaBernie And Nicola est un Superhost.
Réponse de Bernie And Nicola :
Thanks for the glowing review Fiona. We were really honoured that you chose to stay at our place before moving to the Old Course Hotel for the night before your wedding. Over the summer we had at least 8 groups of people staying overnight for friends' weddings but not the actual bride! It was nice to meet you outside the St Andrews Golf Club randomly and I am glad you had a great stay. Congrats!!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Penny
août 2017
This is a convenient and comfortably furnished ground floor flat with plenty of space and everything on hand. It's a 15 minute walk into town and just behind the beach at East Sands. Welcoming and accommodating hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Gillian
août 2017
Fantastic accommodation for attending a wedding in St. Andrews. Extremely good value for a party of 4. Accommodation vey spacious and very clean. Early check-in to collect keys was accommodated and communication excellent. Bernie recommended a local taxi firm for our transfers an…

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Saint Andrews, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bernie And NicolaBernie And Nicola est un Superhost.
Nicola was born and bred in St Andrews and I grew up in Melbourne Australia. We met while I was on a six week golf tour of Ireland and Scotland. We have two children who are 10 and 8 years old and we all love to travel. Our favourite destinations are Italy, France and Australia b…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires