Floor planLiving room
Renovated 2BR at heart of city life
Hôte : Vladimir
Vladimir est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet, renovated, and comfortable 70 sqm apartment in one of SPb's best and most convenient neighborhoods.
It was completely renovated in 2015 for vacation rental. All the things are new, from towels and flat TVs to doors and floors.

Le logement

Rooms are well planned for comfort stay of four to six persons. Separately located bedrooms are not disturbed by talking or video viewing in living room. Living room has three zones for cooking, dining and relax. Even your suitcases will stay in comfort out of your rooms, left at entrance passage or in small storeroom.

Autres remarques

English-speaking assistance (all answers on arrival, and assistance if needed while staying). Host lives in 10 minutes by walk, so may come upon request.
Neighborhood description in English (subway, buses, bank, pharmacy, police, emergency calls, etc.) and some written advices are to be sent by e-mail before arrival.
Two double beds in bedrooms and sofa in living room, converting into double bed.
Fully equipped kitchen. Refrigirator, microwave, kettle, kitchenware.
Dining table with 6 chairs.
Two flat TV sets.
WC with sink and bathroom are separate. Bathroom is with shower (no bathtub), washer, hair dryer.
Warm floor at bathroom and WC.
Full-height mirrors in corridor and bedrooms.
Storeroom with possibility to dry washed clothes there.
Any additional service is possible: meeting by arrival at airport, transfer from/to airport, guided tours, room cleaning, local mobile phones, tickets to ballet. Prices by request.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge
Interphone

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking.
No pets.
No night parties with invited guests.
Not more, than 6 guests stay at night.
No damage to interior and equipment.
Enjoy your stay!


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Saint-Pétersbourg, RussieMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
54 years old. Own business in office products. Photo amateur. I like my native city most of all, but I like to see new countries and cities. Very sceptic about worth of current Russian Czar for Russian people.
Langues : English, Русский

Le quartier

Logements similaires